Learn More
Grace

Grace Templet

 

 

 

Cell: 601-916-7251

Grace@templetrealty.com
Jade

Jade Crow

 

 

 

Cell: 619-325-9501

jade@templetrealty.com
Naomi

Naomi McCormick

 

 

 

Cell: 850-390-6011

naomi@templetrealty.com
Olivia

Olivia Phillips

 

 

 

Cell: 601-590-0324

Olivia@templetrealty.com
Marie

Marie Smith

 

 

 

Cell: 601-799-8662

marie@templetrealty.com
Kelsey

Kelsey Templet

 

 

 

Cell: 601-590-3928

kelsey@templetrealty.com
Rachael

Rachael Culpepper

 

 

 

Cell: 601-347-4527

rachael@templetrealty.com
Tonya

Tonya Carter

 

 

 

Cell: 601-749-1101

Tonya@templetrealty.com
Amy McDowell

Amy McDowell

 

 

 

Cell: 601-590-1186

amym@templetrealty.com