Learn More

Templet Realty
707 Memorial Blvd.
Picayune, MS 39466
Office: 601-749-0137       Fax: 601-749-7951

Grace
Grace Templet
Cell: 601-916-7251
Grace@templetrealty.com
Kelsey
Kelsey Templet
Cell: 601-590-3928
Kelsey@templetrealty.com
Jade
Jade Crow
Cell: 619-325-9501
jade@templetrealty.com
Naomi
Naomi McCormick
Cell: 850-390-6011
naomi@templetrealty.com
Olivia
Olivia Phillips

Cell: 601-590-0324
Olivia@templetrealty.com
Marie
Marie Smith
Cell: 601-799-8662
marie@templetrealty.com
Rachael
Rachael Culpepper
Cell: 601-347-4527
rachael@templetrealty.com
Tonya
Tonya Carter
Cell: 601-749-1101
Tonya@templetrealty.com
Error
This Is CAPTCHA Image Refresh Image
Type the characters in the image above
(*) Indicates Required Fields