ex. 12345

2017 CCAR
Committee Chairs

Awards Committee
Chair:  Johnny Wade
Vice Chair:  Angie West

Community Service
Chair:  Dave Robinson

Constitution and Bylaws
Chair:  Wayne Hise

Vise Chair:  Kim Rhudy

Education Committee
Chair: Kristi Coker

Historical Committee
Chair:  Mayra Lemus
Vice Chair: Sue Crawford

Membership and Attendance
Chair: Gail Junkins-Noles
Vice Chair: Talli Williams

Nominating Committee
Chair: Laura Young

Program Commitee
Chair:  Mike Maret

Public Relations Commitee
Chair: Yvonne Otts

RPAC/Legislative Commitee
Chair: Debbie Daniels
Vice Chair: Sarah Hooker

Strategic Planning
Chair: Gail Stanley

Chair:  Mary Mayfield

Vice Chair: Emily Matthews


2017 CCAR
Appointments to the Grievance Panel

Carolyn Roan: Term 2017-2018
Talli Williams: Term 2016-2018


2017 CCAR
Professional Standards Panel

Debbie Daniels: Term 2017-2019
Sheila Edwards: Term 2017-2018
Lee Oliver: Term 2017-2019
Yvonne Otts: Term 2016-2018
Johnny Wade: Term 2016-2018