Home 
   ex. 12345

Affiliates and Appraisers

CCAR Affiliates


ABC Insurance Services
Julio Velazquez
706-277-1707
Dalton, GA
www.abc-insurance.org

abcinsurance@windstream.net


Advanced Insurance Strategies
David Pennington IV
706-226-0186 Ext.2332
Dalton, GA
http://advancedinsurancestrategies.com
davep@advancedinsurancestrategies.com

 

Allgood Pest Solutions
706-278-5533
Dalton, GA
http://allgoodpestsolutions.com
 


America's Preferred Home Warranty
John Zupancic
678-502-6841
Acworth, GA
http://www.aphw.com

jzupancic@aphw.net

 

Arrow Exterminators
John Erwin
706-226-5455
Dalton, GA
jerwin@arrowexterminators.com

Greg Cantrell
706-226-5455
Dalton, Ga

gcantrell@arrowext.com
http://www.arrowexterminators.com

 

Atlantic Capital Bank
 Gabe Whitmer
706-308-2207
gabe.whitmer@atlcapbank.com

Sue Ratchford
706 428-2204

sue.ratchford@atlcapbank.com 

 

Ashlee Godfrey, Financial Advisor

Ashlee Godfrey
706-889-5662
Dalton, GA
ashlee.godfrey@wellsfargoadvisors.com

 

BB&T Mortgage
Mark Griffin
(706) 217-3768
mark.griffin@bbandt.com

Regina Hewitt
706-217-3755
rhewitt@bbandt.com


Marcy Aguilar
706-217-
3734
maguilar@bbandt.com
Dalton, GA

http://www.bbandt.com

 

Blake's Home Inspection
Vanor Blake
423-661-9049
vabnchatt@gmail.com

http://blakeshomeinspections.com

 

Brock and Collins Insurance Agency

Richard Brock
706-278-8478
Dalton, GA
richardbrock@optilink.us


Dan Combs - State Farm Insurance
Dan Combs

706-259-7466
Dalton, GA  30721
http://www.combsagency.com

dan@combsagency.com
 


Design/Build Services, Inc.
Dan Bumgardner

770-548-1491
Calhoun, GA
http://DBFloorPlans.com

 bumgardner8290@comcast.net

 

Equity Prime Mortgage 

Steve Tiscione
 770-542-1403
Smyrna, GA
http://stevetiscione.equityprime.com

stiscione@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Mortgage 
Eric Skates
(678)294-1500
www.equityprime.com

Tim Arrington
(877)255-3554
timarrington.equityprime.com

 

 

 

First Bank of Dalton
Deborah Favors

Bruce Longmire
Luis Betances

706-279-3573
Dalton, GA
http://firstbankofdalton.com

deborah.favors@firstbankofdalton.com
bruce.longmire@firstbankofdalton.com
luis.betances@myfirstbank.com

 

First National Community Bank
Alan Smith
706-934-1245
Dalton, GA
​alan.smith@fnbcga.com 
http://www.Fncbga.com


FMLS
Dave Compretta
678-904-0455
Atlanta, GA
http://www.fmls.com

dcompretta@fmls.com

 

 

Georgia MLS

Muamer Music
John Ryan
770-493-9000
Tucker, GA
jryan@gamls.com
muamer@gamls.com 
http://www.gamls.com

Georgia United Credit Union
Johnnie Hamilton
706-226-1199 Ext.3914 
Dalton, GA 
johnnie.hamilton@gucu.org 
GFCNonline.org

 

 

Georgia United Credit Union

Brad Norris
512-563-5466
Dalton, GA 30720
brad.norris@gucu.org
http://www.gucu.org

 


Greg Kinnamon, PC
Harvard Kranzlein, Jr.

706-277-0777
Dalton, Georgia

harv@gregkinnamon.com

 

Guild Mortage Company
Nancy Collins

706-277-0760
Dalton, GA
ncollins@guildmortgage.net 
http://www.guildmortgage.net/officers/nanycollins

Terry Summey
706-218-7223
Dalton, GA
Tsummey@guildmortgage.net
guildmortgage.com/terrysummey

Michael Collins
706-270-4788
Dalton, GA
Mcollins@guildmortgage.net
guildmortgage.com/michaelcollins

 

Homestar Financial
Kimberly Johnston

678-552-3623
Cartersville, GA
kjohnston@homestarfc.com

Dagoberto Munoz
706-218-4506
Catersville, GA

Dagoberto.Munoz@homestarfc.com 
http://www.homestarfc.com

 

 

Hyde's Homes Inspection
Matthew Hyde
423-681-6136
Rossville, GA

http://www.hydehomeinspections.com
hydehomeinspections@gmail.com

Jody Millard Pest Control
A Division of Northwest Exterminating
Ashley Sequens
678-822-6405
Hixson, TN
www.callnorthwest.com

 

Lands Home Inspections
David Lands
706-934-2606
Dalton, GA
landshomeinspections.com

 

Little, Bates & Kelehear
Stephen Kelehear
706-278-0525
Dalton, GA 
sparkykelehear@gmail.com


The Minor Firm, P.C.
John T. Minor IV

Sarah Carmichael
706-259-2586
Dalton, GA

tminor@mbnlaw.com
scarmichael@mbnlaw.com
 

Mitchell & Mitchell, P.C.
Terry Miller

Wendy Eaton
706-278-2040
Dalton, GA
terrymiller@optilink.us 
http://mmfirmlaw.com

 

Overby Exterminating Company LLC
Jeffery Ferrick
706-278-5307
jlf630@windstream.net

 


Peoples Home Equity, Inc.
Bruce Dodd
Gary Linn
Wayne Crider

423-591-9801
Chattanooga, TN
bdodd@chattmortgage.com
glinn@chattmortgage.com
wcrider@chattmortgage.com 
http://chattmortgage.com

 


Precise Home Inspections
Tim Larkins

706-483-3510
Dalton, GA
tim@precisehi.com 
http://www.preciseinspectionsinc.com

Derrik Baker
706-483-3510
Dalton, GA

http://precisehi.com

 

 

Prime Lending
Sonia Zin
432-414-3397
Rockyface, GA
​sonia.zin@primelending.com

Ana Ortiz
706-218-0388
Chattanooga, TN 37421
ana.ortiz@primelending.com

Connie Johnson
 423-316-4176
Dalton, GA
connie.johnson@primelending.com

 

Professional Real Estate Inspection Services (PREIS)

Donna K. Herrick
423-991-8035
Hixson, TN

www.go-preis.com

 

Regions Bank
Dustin Stafford

706-275-6800
Lisa Donahue
706-275-6857
Mary Penagos
706-463-9187
Dalton, GA
mary.penagos@regions.com

dustin.stafford@regions.com
lisa.donahue@regions.com

 

Residential and Commercial Building Inspections
Jeremy Talley

706-463-0893
Chatsworth, GA
jtalleyinspections@gmail.com

 

 

Sponcler & Tharpe, LLC
Richard Andrews
Susan Bisson
Tracy Ward

706-278-5211
Dalton, GA
sbisson@daltongalaw.com
tward@daltongalaw.com
randrews@daltongalaw.com 
http://www.daltongalaw.com

 

Stress-Free Home Inspection
Ken Ellison

706-581-8672
Dalton, GA
kenellison@stressfreehomeinspection.com 
http://www.stressfreehomeinspections.com

 

SunTrust Mortgage
Herb Pettit
Patricia Lowery

423-954-2904
Chattanooga, TN

herb.pettit@suntrust.com
patricia.lowery@suntrust.com 
http://www.suntrustmortgage.com

W. Lane Haley, P.C.
Lane Haley

706-529-7737
Dalton, GA

lane@haleylawpc.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Ruth Meza

706-275-8237
Dalton, GA

ruth.meza@wellsfargo.com

 

 

 

CCAR Appraisers


C.I. Appraisal Analytics
Robert Banton
256-428-4545
Huntsville, AL
robb@banton.com

 

Charles E. Tindell Jr., Inc.
Charles E. Tindell Jr.

423-892-3080
Chattanooga, TN
appraisals@chucktindell.com

 

Ed Blake Company
  Wells Blake
423-265-2777
Chattanooga, TN
appraisals@edblakeco.com

 

Henson & Smith Appraisal Service
Phil Henson
Jonathan Smith

706-624-3070
Rome, GA
philliphenson@hensonandsmith.com
jonathansmith@hensonandsmith.com

 

Hunt & Associates Appraisals
Sherri Hunt

706-232-2034
Rome, GA

shunt746@bellsouth.net

 

ISOM Appraisals
Lesa Knight

706-232-6324
Rome, GA

lesa.knight@ymail.com

 

Pleasant Valley Appraisal Services
Michelle McCook

706-889-7488
Talking Rock, GA

nifty50@ellijay.com

 

Premier Appraisal Group
Joseph Wilson

423-499-4141
Chatanooga, TN
joe@mypagroup.net