View My Listings

Josh Beightol - Agent
josh@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 657-2435

View My Listings

Elise Switzer - Agent
elise@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 657-5575

View My Listings

Meghan Keely - Agent
meghan@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 671-2484
michaelbordell
View My Listings

Michael Bordell - Agent
mike@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 673-5150
Justin Perrine
View My Listings

Justin Perrine - Agent
justin@shawgorealestate.com
(724) 992-2816
Christie Johnson
View My Listings

Christie Johnson - Agent
christie@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 657-3947
Garrett Gottlieb
View My Listings

Garrett Gottlieb - Agent
garrett@shawgorealestate.com
(330) 416-9237
Clayton Karns
View My Listings

Clayton Karn - Agent
clay@shawgorealestate.com
(814) 671-2719‬
erin mitchell


Erin Mitchell - Office Manager
erin@shawgorealestate.com
michele


Michele Shearer - Controller
michele@shawgorealestate.com

Quick Searches