The CE Shop

 

 

2021 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President   Quenna Smith – Perry Wellington Realty   QSmith@perrywellingtonrealty.com

President-Elect   Lee Hoffman – BHHS Somerset  LHoffman@tprsold.com.

Treasurer/Secretary   Kevin Singer - Century 21 All Service  Kevin@KevinSinger.com 

Director 2021 

Jim Hanley – Re/Max Power Associates  JimHanley@remax.net

             Doug Meager – Re/Max Power Associates  DougMeagher@remax.net

Pat Chapple - Howard Hanna Bardell Realty    PatChapple@Verizon.net

Ginger Jakubowski – Ginger Jakubowski Appraisal & Real Estate  GingerJakubowskiAppraisals@gmail.com

Directors 2021 - 2022

Renee Eash - BHHS Somerset   R.Eash.Realtor@gmail.com

             Val Hudson - American Dream Real Estate & Appr.                VHudson@JohnstownRealty.com 

Paula Kuzma - Re/Max Team REALTORS   PaulaKuzma@ReMax.net

 

Legal Counsel:  Attorney Brett Woodburn 

CEO/Association Executive:  Della D. Csehoski   Della@csaor.org

box-CSAOR
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®
Equal Housing
National Association of REALTORS®