Prime Lending

 

 

2022 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President   Lee Hoffman – BHHS Somerset  LHoffman@tprsold.com

President-Elect   Doug Meager – Re/Max Power Associates  DougMeagher@ReMax.net

Treasurer/Secretary   Erin Colvin - Re/Max Power Associates  ErinGavin@ReMax.net

 

Director 2022 

Renee Eash - BHHS Somerset   R.Eash.Realtor@gmail.com

             Val Hudson - American Dream Real Estate & Appr.                VHudson@JohnstownRealty.com 

Paula Kuzma - Re/Max Team REALTORS   PaulaKuzma@ReMax.net

Quenna Smith, 2021 President – Perry Wellington Realty  QSmith@PerryWellingtonRealty.com

 

Directors 2022 - 2023

Danielle Blough – Century 21 All Service  Danielle.Blough@Century21.com

         R. Scott Boyer – Re/Max Premier, REALTORS®    RScottBoyer@Remax.net

Beth Reina – Coldwell Banker Prestige Realty  Beth.A.Reina@gmail.com

 

Legal Counsel:  Attorney Brett Woodburn 

CEO/Association Executive:  Della D. Csehoski   Della@csaor.org

National Association of REALTORS®
Equal Housing
box-CSAOR
Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS®