2022 Cleveland County Association of REALTORS

PRESIDENT	Gaye DeVoe	
PRESIDENT-ELECT	Erin Jolly	
VICE-PRESIDENT	Don Costner	
SECRETARY	Jodi Warren	
TREASURER	Denise Wright	
DIRECTORS	Andy Dedmon	2022
	Mike Philbeck Benny Smith	2023 2024
	Joy Pharr	Past President
EXECUTIVE OFFICER	Denise Wright-Interim	
LEGAL COUNSEL	Will Martin	