CRFW: Feb: 14: 2023/24 Tax Update - REALTOR® Edition (NO CE/PL) (Fee Event) Online Webinar
All Educational Events/Professional Development
$0/Attendee
$0/Guest
Center for REALTOR® Financial Wellness presents

February Tax Summit 2024

10:00am PST | 11:0am MST | 12:00pm CST | 1:00pm EST          

Don't rely on social media for your news! This session will cover any tax changes for 2023 & 2024 that impact agents. Attendees will learn how to best be prepared for the current tax season. As the year is just beginning, attendees will learn how to make their accounting and taxes a breeze for 2024.

REGISTER: https://secure.realtor.org/finLive.nsf/startreg?openform&yr=2024&mo=2

Price:
Member - $50 USD
Non-Member and Guest - $60 USD

Recorded Dates & Session Details

? Session 1: February 7, 1-2 p.m. EST

? Session 2: February 14, 1-2 p.m. EST

? Session 3: February 21, 1-2 p.m. EST

? Session 4: February 28, 1-2 p.m. EST


This webinar is non-refundable. Pricing includes access to all four webinars. Sessions can’t be sold separately. If you miss a session, presentation materials will be available after the live presentation via Zoom.

 

Register at this link: https://secure.realtor.org/finLive.nsf/startreg?openform&yr=2024&mo=2
2/14/2024 1:00:00 PM to 2/14/2024 2:00:00 PM
Online Webinar ,VA
0
No CE Credit Offered
ONLINE
Click here to obtain User Name and Password.
(Note: Once you obtain a User Name and Password, you do not need to click here in the future. Simply click on the Member Login hyperlink and enter your User Name and Password.)

Instructor Information

N/A