Contact Us  |  Home 
   ex. 12345

East Alabama Board of REALTORS
2019 Officers and Directors

Jennifer Blackstock
President, AAR Director

jenbenblackstock@gmail.com
(334) 468-1596
(334) 291-1234 Office
Bea Wallace
President Elect

realtorbaw@gmail.com
(706) 393-0560
(706) 596-1339 Office
JR Ozley
Vice President

jr.ozley@gmail.com
(706) 575-6900

 
Robert Dennis
Secretary
R7denn@att.net
(706) 392-9178
(706) 576-2400 Office
Matt Mixon
Treasurer

mixonmh87@gmail.com
(706) 289-0753
(334) 297-7777 Office
Alana Hutto-Pattillo
Past President, AAR Director

ashrealestate@aol.com
(706) 718-8613
(334) 297-7777 Office
Margaret Moss
AAR Director
margaret_moss@att.net
(706) 332-9609
(334) 297-7777 Office
Steve Kash
Director - 2019

steve.kash@shepherdbrokers.com
(706) 615-4470
(334) 291-5333 Office
Shannon Wilson
Director - 2019

swilsonrealty@aol.com
(706) 718-4663
(334) 298-3686 Office
Amy Littleton
Director - 2019/2020
amyalabamarealtor@gmail.com
(334) 524-2019

 
Steven Colbert
Director - 2019/2020

steven.colbert@yahoo.com
(706) 691-7187
(334) 291-1234 Office
Cameron Kash
Director - 2019/2020/2021

cameron.kash@shepherdbrokers.com
(706) 615-4473

 
Brittany Clark
Director 2019/2020/2021

bclark334@gmail.com
(706) 536-7951

 
Greg Graham
Board Attorney
ggraham@grahamiegal.org
334-291-0315 Office
 
Chris Lammons
Association Executive
East Alabama Board of REALTORS®
1906 Crawford Rd.
Phenix City, AL 36867
(H): NA
Office: 334/297-1740
Error
* Your Email Address:
* Your First Name:
* Your Last Name:
Your Address:
City/State/Zip:  /  /
Day Phone:
Evening Phone:
Message Title:
Message:
This Is CAPTCHA ImageRefresh Image
Type the characters in the image above
Box Value:  
(*) Indicates Required Fields