Contact Us  |  Home 
   ex. 12345

East Alabama Board of REALTORS
2020 Officers and Directors

Bea Wallace
President

realtorbaw@gmail.com
(706) 393-0560
(706) 596-1339 Office

Jennifer Blackstock
Past President
jenbenblackstock@gmail.com
(334) 468-1596

 

Matt Mixon
President Elect

mixonmh87@gmail.com
(706) 289-0753
(334) 297-7777 Office
Robert Dennis
Secretary
R7denn@att.net
(706) 392-9178
(706) 576-2400 Office
Steven Colbert
Vice President

steven.colbert@yahoo.com
(706) 691-7187
(334) 291-1234 Office
Margaret Moss
Treasurer

Margaret_Moss@att.net
(706) 332-9609
(334) 297-7777 Office
Cyndi Farmer
Director - 2020
farmer.cyndi@gmail.com
(706) 332-9609
(334) 297-7777 Office
Steve Kash
Director - 2020/21/22

stevekash@kw.com
(706) 615-4470
(334) 291-5333 Office
Shannon Wilson
Director - 2020/21/22

swilsonrealty@aol.com
(706) 718-4663
(334) 298-3686 Office
Amy Littleton
Director - 2020
amyalabamarealtor@gmail.com
(334) 524-2019

 
Brittany Clark
Director 2020/2021

bclark334@gmail.com
(706) 536-7951
Cameron Kash
Director - 2020/2021

Cameronkash@kw.com
(706) 615-4473

 
Greg Graham
Board Attorney
ggraham@grahamiegal.org
334-291-0315 Office

 
   
Chris Lammons
Association Executive
East Alabama Board of REALTORS®
1906 Crawford Rd.
Phenix City, AL 36867
(H): NA
Office: 334/297-1740
Error
*
*
*
 /  /
This Is CAPTCHA ImageRefresh Image
Type the characters in the image above.
  
(*) Indicates Required Fields