Mission Statement for the Natchez Board of REALTORS®:
The mission of the Natchez Board of REALTORS® is to advocate for its members and to protect the rights of property owners and buyers; to adhere to the REALTOR® Code of Ethics; to provide members with the resources, programs and services necessary to conduct a professional and successful business; to promote a positive REALTOR® image within the community.


Board of Directors & Staff
Nancy Durkin - President
Sharon Williams - President Elect
Sec/Treasurer - Mary Ellen Gremillion
Past President - Dianne Brown
Director - Sybil Wroten
Director - Patti Sanders
Director - Charlotte Copeland

Debbie DeLaune, Association Executive