

The John Reithoffer Service & Dediction Award to presented to the REALTOR who displays long term service and dedication to the REALTOR® Association and the promotion of the goals, ideals and values of our Association as was the primary focus of John Reithoffer during his REALTOR® career.

YEAR	RECIPIENT
2014	Noreen Marlowe
2013	Dennis Falvey
2012	Sharon Zunkley
2011	Linda Cooper-Leff
2010	Claudette Wood
2009	Stephen Yingling
2008	Katie Gibson
2007	Carl Dondorfer
2006	Lenore Berzanske
2005	Malcolm Chafer
2004	Raymond McGuinness
2003	Bonnie Boyd
2002	Duane Diracki