Affiliate Membership
Affiliate members are individuals or businesses who support GAAR and have an interest in the real estate
industry, but do not have a real estate license. If your business targets homeowners, buyers or sellers in the
area, you may benefit by becoming a GAAR Affiliate member. Benefits include networking opportunities with our
members who have build lasting relationships with your target audience, opportunities to serve on committees,
invitation to Association luncheons/events, and continuing education opportunities. The 2022
Application, Benefits list and a complete directory of our affiliates are at the bottom of this page. 
Inquire today of how to join and expand your market!

Thanks to our 2022 Affiliate Members for your continuous support!
 

aggeorgia

AgGeorgia Farm Credit

Benjamin Strickland, BStrickland@Aggeorgia.com

https://www.aggeorgia.com/

aliyahs

Aliyah's Interiors
Aliyah Barnwell, aliyahsinteriors@gmail.com

All Star Home Inspections
Chuck Tolbert, chuck@allstarhomeinspections.net
www.allstarhomeinspections.net
american America's Preferred Home Warranty
Ted Fithian, tfithian@aphw.com
http://www.aphw.com
ameris

Ameris Bank Mortgage
Peter Franklin, peter.franklin@ameris.com

www.amerisbank.com/peterfranklin

Russell Fernandes, russel.fernandes@amerisbank.com

http://www.amerisbank.com/russellfernandes

Steve Griffin, steve.griffin@amerisbank.com

http://www.amerisbank.com/stevegriffin

Chris Johnson,chris.m.johnson@amerisbank.com

http://www.amerisbank.com/chrismjohnson

John Marcus, john.marcus@amerisbank.com

http://www.amerisbank.com/johnmarcus

angel

Angel Oak Home Loans

Ivy Eilerman, ivy.eilerman@angeloakhomeloans.com

https://angeloakhomeloans.com/advisors/ivyeilerman/

Arrow Exterminators
Jennifer Pounds, jpounds@arrowexterminators.com
www.arrowexterminators.com
ar

AR Workshop - Evans

Lindsay Gay, evans@arworkshop.com

https://www.arworkshop.com/evans/

associated Associated Credit Union
Ann Gavin, agavin@acuonline.org
www.acuonline.org
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Company
Jeff Taylor, jefftaylor@atlanticbay.com
http://www.atlanticbay.com
 augusta 

Augusta Business Daily

Neil Gordon, neil@augustabusinessdaily.com

https://augustabusinessdaily.com/

augusta

Augusta Mortgage

Melissa Fulghum, mfulghum@augustamortgage.com

https://www.augustamortgage.com/

Banksouth Mortgage
James Gay, jgay@banksouth.com
http://www.jgay.banksouthmortgage.com
cardinal

Cardinal Financial

Jason Redman, jason.redman@cardinalfinancial.com

https://www.cardinalfinancial.com/loan-originator/jason-redman/

 choice

Choice Home Warranty

Keri Smith, ksmith@CHWPro.com

https://chwpro.com/

colony

Colony Bank Mortgage

Tom Bird, tom.bird@colonybank.com

https://colony.bank/

david

David L. Huguenin, P.C.

Clinton Shearous, clint@lawaugusta.com

https://www.lawaugusta.com/

dependacoat

Depend-a-Coat / Depend-a-Roof / Depend-a-Gutter

Paul Francis, paul@dependacoat.com

info@dependacoat.com

https://www.dependacoat.com/

dew

Dew It Right Home Inspections
Kyle Dewberry, C.P.I., contact@dewitrighthi.com

Samantha Miller, contact@dewitrighthi.com
http://www.dewitrighthi.com

fifth

Fifth Third Bank

Cedrick Ivery, Cedrick.Ivery@53.com

https://mortgageadvisors.53.com/cedrick.ivery

first

First Community Bank

Melynda Cleveland, mcleveland@firstcommunitysc.com

https://www.firstcommunitysc.com/

fmls

First Multiple Listing Service
Steve Mapes, smapes@fmls.com

5 Five Star Moving & Storage
Jody Dowdy, dowdyfivestarmoving@gmail.com
http://fivestarmoving.com
Hargrove Inspection Services
John Boudreaux, office@hargroveinspections.com
http://www.hargroveinspections.com
hull

Hull Barrett Attorneys, P.C.

Kimberly Handberry Barker, kbarker@bullbarrett.com

https://www.hullbarrett.com/

hyzer

Hyzer Wash and Restore

Bobby Herron, hyzerwashandrestore@gmail.com

https://hyzerwashandrestore.com/

Klosinski Overstreet, Attorneys at Law
Scott Klosinski, sjk@klosinski.com
http://www.klosinski.com
    mai

MAI Risk Advisors
Abigail (Abbie) Shelton, abigail@mairiskadvisors.com

https://mairiskadvisors.com/

megah MEGAH Softwash
Wyatt Culver, wyatt@choosemegah.com
http://www.choosemegah.com

 
merchants Merchants Credit Bureau
Brian McKinney, mckinney@mcbusa.com
http://www.mcbusa.com
metro

Metro Augusta Inspection Services

Shane Johnson, shane@metroaugustainspectionservices.com

Jennifer Roberts, jennifer@metroaugustainspectionservices.com

https://metroaugustainspectionservices.com/

New American Funding
Charles Jimenez, CharlesJimenezTeam@nafinc.com
http://tooeasyloan.com
Northwest Exterminating
Kelly Combs, kcombs@callnorthwest.com
www.callnorthwest.com/realtor-services
Old Republic Home Protection Home Warranty
Don Bosse, donb@orhp.com
http://www.myorhp.com/donbosse
pearl

Pearl Property Inspections

LaCama Payne, service@pearlpropertyinspection.com

https://www.pearlpropertyinspection.com/

Pinnacle Financial Partners
Fran McKinney, fran.mckinney@pfnp.com
https://www.pnfp.com/personnel/fran-moore-mckinney/
purayr

PüR - AYR Restoration

DeMar Howard Sr., business@purayr.org

https://pur-ayr.com/

Queensborough National Bank & Trust Company
John Mabery, john.mabery@qnbtrust.bank
http://www.qnbtrust.bank/Mortgage
regions

Regions Bank

Lori Williams, lori.l.williams@regions.com

https://www.regions.com/locator/mlo/mortgage-loan-officer-lori-williams-martinez?cid=localListing_google

rhodes

Rhodes Law Firm, P.C.

https://www.rhodeslawfirmpc.com/

security

Security Federal Bank

Andy Passmore, andy@securityfederalbank.com

https://www.securityfederalbank.com/

servpro SERVPRO
Brittany Washington, bwashington@servproaugusta.com
http://servproaugusta.com
Silverton Mortgage
Holly Lott, holly.lott@silvertonmortgage.com
https://silvertonmortgage.com/augusta/
southpaw Southpaw Roofing
Heather Johnson, heatherjohnson@southpawroofing.com
http://www.southpawroofing.com
south South State Bank
Bart Chandler, bartchandler@southstatebank.com
http://www.southstatebank.com/mortgage
southern

Southern Transaction Coordinator

Nadja Gasset-Depape, southern.transaction@gmail.com

https://southerntransaction.com/

state

State Farm Insurance
Eddie Bussey, eddie.bussey.jm5c@statefarm.com
http://www.eddiebussey.com

 

state

State Farm Insurance

B.J. Jordan, bj@bjismyagent.com

https://bjjordanismyagent.com/

state

State Farm Insurance

Savannah Park, savannah@savannahismyagent.com

https://www.savannahismyagent.com/

state

State Farm Insurance
Keith Perrett, keith@kpinthehouse.com
www.kpinthehouse.com

 
synovus

Synovus Bank

Bronnie Spinks, bronniesprinks@synovus.com

https://www.synovus.com/

hometeam The Bragging Inspector / Hometeam Inspection Service
Brice Bragg, bbragg@hometeam.com
http://www.hometeam.com/augusta

The Insurance Center
Dianne Gordon, dgordon@the-insurance-center.com

http://the-insurance-center.com/

thrive

Thrive Mortgage

Dawn Griffin, Dawn.Griffin@thrivemortgage.com

Miranda Bailey, Miranda.Bailey@thrivemortgage.com

 

https://www.thrivemortgage.com/

top

Top Flight Media

Stephen Kane, stephen@topflightmediallc.com

https://www.topflightmediallc.com/

veterans

Veterans Lending Group

Kelli Jacobson, kjacobson@vnlending.com

https://veteranslendinggroup.com/get-started/find-a-loan-officer/aiken-branch/kelli-jacobson/

veterans

Veterans Pressure Washing

Dean Smith, office@veteranspw.com

https://veteranspw.com/

veterans

Veterans United Home Loans

Jennifer Stewart, Jennifer.Stewart@vu.com

https://augusta.veteransunited.com/

vickar

Vickar Rentals, LLC

Karl Kerzic, karlkerzic@gmail.com

wells

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Erica A. Baynham, erica.a.baynham@wellsfargo.com

https://www.wellsfargo.com/

wright

Wright McLeod Attorneys at Law

Julie Thigpen, jthigpen@mcleod.com

https://www.mcleod.com/

 

To review 2022 GAAR Affiliate benefits, please click here
To apply for a 2022 GAAR Affiliate membership, please click here 
For a printed directory of the 2022 GAAR Affiliate members, please click here