2023 RGA Officers & Directors


Eric Crawford


Regina Wadsworth
President - Elect


Angela Sorapuru-Lopez
Vice President


Jenny Viger
Immediate Past President

 2023 Local Directors: 
(Last Year of Term)

2023 - Tom Blanchard, Kim Bragg & John Chambers
2024 - Debbie Franco, Donatella Armstrong-Key, 
Janet Robinson & Ross Trulock
2025 - Brandi Ledford, Nancy Powell & Tim Turner

2023 State Director: 
(1 Year Term)

Andrea Bowles, Kelly Gates, Patricia Goodwin,
Kyria Jefferies, Philip Jones, Pam Lightsey,
Kim Pond, 
Sherry Sanders, Kristen Stouffer,
Brandy Sutton, 
Ashley Wilson,
Lili Youngblood, and Darcy Zabel

2023 RGA Committees:  As a member-driven organization, RGA relies heavily on volunteer committees to guide the organizations objectives, make recommendations to the Board of Directors, and achieve goals. We appreciate our dedicated members who serve on RGA committees and are committed to our mission. 

AWARDS & PROGRAMS:  Plans and implements
membership programs and facilitates annual awards
presented to members of RGA. 
Angela Sorapuru-Lopez - Chairperson
Jan Grizzaffi, Tina Ishmael, Serrita Lindsey, Gloria Marsella, 

Janet Mueller, Heather Murray, Susan Salisbury,
Sherry Sanders, Stephanie Sankey, and Darcy Zabel

BUDGET & FINANCE:  Promotes and ensures the Board's and members adherence to fiduciary duties.
Regina Wadsworth– Chairperson
Angela Sorapuru-Lopez - Vice Chairperson
Sam Datta, Katie Greene, Philip Jones,
Janet Robinson, and Lili Youngblood

and enhances the REALTOR(R) brand by leading
and participating in charitable / goodwill projects
in the community.

Sonia Salazar - Chairperson
Patricia Goodwin - Vice Chairperson

Tracy Beard, Elana Bell, Jaime Carrow, Ehrin Fairey, 
Heather Ferrante, Debbie Franco, Vickie Goodin,
Jan Grizzaffi, Kristen Harper, Quincy Hillman,
Kayla Hogan, Heather Johnson, Tara McNaylor,
Sheri Myers, Wendy Powell,

Deborah Smith, Melvin Speight, Debra Spencer,
Tessa Thompson, and Ashley Wilson

Plans and promotes required and elective educational opportunities to REALTORS and board members.
Carmen Blanchard-Stitt - Chairperson
Alexis Steed Foust - Vice Chairperson
Kimberly Blackmon, Sam Datta, Gerilyn DeLaurentys, 
Farrah La Pan, Holly Johnson, Michelle Marzolf,
Jessica Moon, 
Janet Mueller,
Heather Murray, Sandra Myers-Heard, Jennifer Parker,
Carey Pifer, Brandy Sutton, and Henry Wadsworth


LEGISLATIVE:  Monitors local, state and federal
legislative activity affecting private property rights,
the real estate industry and keeps members informed.
Tim Turner - Chairperson
 Nancy Powell - Vice Chairperson

Porsha Beasley, Josh Keck,
Matt Kelly, Pam Lightsey, Gloria Marsella, 
Stacy Pulliam, and Charles Tolbert

operation of the MLS and recommends revisions,
rules and regulations to the Board of Directors to ensure it remains the most efficient and effective form of sharing information. 

 Pierce Blitch - 2022
Kim Bragg - 2023
Patricia Goodwin - 2025
Philip Jones - 2024
Brandi Ledford - 2023
Tim Turner - 2024
Lili Youngblood - 2025

RPAC COMMITTEE:  Communicates to the membership the role of RPAC, the importance of contributing and how the funds are utilized to promote home ownership and private property rights.
Kyria Jefferies - Chairperson
Liz Bragg - Vice Chairperson
Porsha Beasley, Carmen Blanchard-Stitt, 
Ehrin Fairey, Heather Ferrante, Pam Lightsey, 
Nancy Powell, Charles Tolbert, Henry Wadsworth,
Laura Walker, and Ashley Wilson

oung-at-heart real estate professionals through
connections, education, and networking events
while developing new leaders.
Melvin Speight - Chairperson
Matt Kelly - Vice Chairperson
Aaron Blackmon, Stuart Brooks, Christian Davis,
Kathy Gray, Kristen Harper, Kayla Hogan, Carlyetta Jones-Huff,
Serrita Lindsey, Tara McNaylor, Jessica Moon, Erin Slade,
Kristen Stouffer, Terry Wilber, Shantenet Winston



(Standing L-R:  Tim Turner, Brandi Ledford, Donatella Armstrong-Key, Debbie Franco, Angela Sorapuru-Lopez, Jenny Viger, Janet Robinson,

John Chambers, Kim Bragg, and Nancy Powell.  Seated L-R:  Regina Wadsworth and Eric Crawford.  Not pictured:  Tom Blanchard and Ross Trulock)

RGA Board of Director meetings are held at the Association office on the following dates:
January 24, March 21, May 23, July 25, September 26 & November 28.  If any member would like to present an item of business at a meeting, please contact sadkins@augustarealtors.com one week prior to the meeting. 

Please click here to review the RGA 2021-2024 Strategic Plan.

RGA Mission:  Provide the education, resources, guidance and advocacy necessary to ensure our members reflect the highest professional and ethical standards within the community while promoting and protecting private property rights and home ownership.