Contact Us  |  Home 

WHEELING BOARD OF REALTORSĀ®

Your Bridge to Real Estate Excellence

  

   ex. 12345

Area Information

Chamber of Commerce
Wheeling Area Chamber of Commerce:
www.wheelingchamber.com 

 

West Virginia Convention and Visitors Bureau
www.wheelingcvb.com 

 

Hospitals
Ohio Valley Medical Center - www.ovmc-eorh.com
Wheeling Hospital - https://wheelinghospital.org 

 

Schools
Linsly School - www.linsly.org
Ohio County Schools - http://boe.ohio.k12.wv.us/

Wheeling Catholic Central - www.cchsknights.org 


Colleges
Bethany College - www.bethanywv.edu
Wheeling Jesuit University - www.wju.edu
West Liberty University - www.westliberty.edu
West Virginia Northern Community College - www.wvncc.edu 


Attractions
Oglebay Resort and Conference Center - www.oglebay-resort.com 
Wheeling Symphony Orchestra - www.wheelingsymphony.com 
Capitol Theatre - www.capitoltheatrewheeling.com
WesBanco Arena - www.wesbancoarena.com 
Wheeling Park - www.wheeling-park.com
Cabela’s at the Highlands - www.cabelas.com 
Wheeling Nailers Hockey of the ECHL - www.wheelingnailers.com 
Wheeling Island Hotel, Casino & Racetrack - www.wheelingisland.com