ex. 12345

AFFILIATES & SUPPORTERS OF 

WASHINGTON BEAUFORT-COUNTY  

BOARD OF REALTORS

**************************************************** 

Mason & Jones, P.A. Attorneys at Law

  kmason@easternnclawyers.com 

147 N Market St, Washington NC
Keith B. Mason (Board Attorney) 252-975-5152


****************************************************

 

Cypress Landing Master HOA  www.cypresslanding.com 

Tomi Moody cypresscam@embarqmail.com 


  *******************************************************
 

First Bank Washington  www.firstbancorp.com/  

Larry Lang llang@firstbancorp.com

Lisa Roberts lbroberts@firstbancorp.com  

 

*************************************************    

 First South Bank www.firstsouthnc.com/

John M. Fowle

Assistant Vice President 

NMLS #472440

First South Bank

Mortgage Lending

252-940-4907 phone / 252-975-1053 fax

john.fowle@firstsouthnc.com

   ************************************************

Home Inspection Professionals, www.homeinspection-professionals.com 

John Chittick hipchittick@live.com

www.hipchittick.com      Office: 252635-1149


 *************************************************

Kenneth Lancaster Home Inspection Service 

Kenneth Lancaster  kennethlancaster@gmail.com

**************************************************

            Yadkin BANK    www.yadkinbank.com            

            Lisa Lancaster

Lisa.Lancaster@yadkinbank.com  

NMLS# 664348

Office:  252.321.3184, Cell: 252.955.6882,Fax: 252.362.0023 

1422 Carolina Ave. | Washington, NC  27889

**************************************************

Sloan Insurance Agency Inc.  www.sloanagency.com

Lewis Sloan  lewis@sloanagency.com  

************************************************

 Wilson, Jones & Company, PA   www.nctaxhelp.com

Gary D Wilson, CPA  wilsonjonescpa@gmail.com  

************************************************************************************

Washington Daily News www.wdnweb.com

Ashley Vansant, ashley.vansant@thewashingtondailynews.com