Contact Us  |  Home 
   ex. 12345

Phenix City Board of REALTORS
2016 Officers and Directors

Billy Sims II
President, AAR Director
Billysims2@gmail.com
706-315-4661
706-257-1176 Office
Matt Mixon
President Elect
mixonmk87@gmail.com
706-289-0753
334-297-7777 Office
Alana Hutto Pattillo
Vice President
ashrealestate@aol.com
706-718-8613
334-297-7777
Robert Dennis
Secretary
R7denn@att.net
706-392-9178
706-576-2400 Office
Rodney Niles
Treasurer
nilesrod@aol.com
706-681-9426
334-291-1234 Office
Floyd Clements
Past President, AAR Director
fclements43@gmail.com
706-888-1233
706-507-5554 Office
Margaret Moss
AAR Director
margaret_moss@att.net
706-332-9609
334-297-7777 Office
Robert Vance
Director - 2015
robert.vance@shepherdbrokers.com
706-575-0431
334-298-3900 Office
Heika Horning
Director - 2015
realtorheika@gmail.com
706-570-6126
706-221-6900 Office
Debby Gaultney
Director - 2015/2016
debbygaultney@aol.com
706-442-2385
706-221-6900
Jayne Govar
Director - 2015-2016
jgovar@gmail.com
706-570-5381
334-565-5543 Office
Amy Littleton
Director - 2015/2016/2017
amyalabamarealtor@gmail.com
334-524-2019
334-291-1234 Office
Jennifer Blackstock
Director 2015/2016/2017
jennifer.blackstock@shepherdbrokers.com
706-577-7494
334-298-3900
Greg Graham
Board Attorney
ggraham@grahamiegal.org
334-291-0315 Office
 
Chris Lammons
Association Executive
Phenix City Board of REALTORS®
1906 Crawford Rd.
Phenix City, AL 36867
(H): NA
Office: 334/297-1740
Fax: 334/297-1711
Error
* Your Email Address:
* Your First Name:
* Your Last Name:
Your Address:
City/State/Zip:  /  /
Day Phone:
Evening Phone:
Message Title:
Message:
This Is CAPTCHA ImageRefresh Image
Type the characters in the image above
Box Value:  
(*) Indicates Required Fields