Central Listing Service at Ocean Reef
 
 
25 years

Open House Information


 

ANY UPCOMING OPEN HOUSE PROPERTIES DETAIL INFO CLICK HERE

 


2016 Summer CLS Open House Schedule

Memorial Weekend Saturday, May 28, 2016
Independence Day Weekend Saturday, July 02, 2016
Labor Day Weekend Saturday, September 03, 2016
Halloween Weekend Saturday, October 29, 2016

Summer Open House Tours are all 12:00 to 3:00PM


2016 / 2017 Season CLS Open House Schedule

Thanksgiving Weekend Saturday, November 26, 2016
Christmas / New Year’s Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Presidents’ Weekend Saturday, February 18, 2017
Spring Break Saturday, March 11, 2017
Easter Weekend * Saturday, April 15, 2017

Season Open House Tours are all 1:00 to 4:00PM / * Easter is 2:00 to 5:00PM


2017 Summer CLS Open House Schedule

Memorial Day Saturday, May 27, 2017
Independence Day Saturday, July 01, 2017
Labor Day Saturday, September 02, 2017
Halloween Saturday, October 28, 2017

Summer Open House Tours are all 1:00 to 4:00PM