Enter an MLS number to go directly to that listing:    ex. 12345
Contact Information
Tina L. Jacob
Jacob Realty
5003-G John Stockbauer
Victoria , TX 77904
(M): 361-649-0892
(F): 800-704-4070
EMAIL OFFICE
Office Listings
Listing Photo 224932
Click Photo to View
Listing photos will refresh every 4 seconds.
There are 41 Listings.
google+

Mortgage Information
 

Wallick & Volk, Traci Greens & Shanda Rendon                
5003 G. John Stockbauer Drive
Victoria, Texas 77904
Office # 361-576-9889
Fax # 361-576-9994
Email: traci.green@wvmb.com
Email: shanda.rendon@wvmb.com
NMLS #270407
NMLS #2973


 

Capital Farm Credit, Kenedy Branch
Russell Chesser
PO Box 179
Kenedy, TX 78119
Office: 830-583-9881
Email: Russell.Chesser@CapitalFarmCredit.com
www.CapitalFarmCredit.com


 

Capital Farm Credit, Bill Baker
808 N. Wells St.
Edna, Texas 77957
Office: 361-782-3539
Fax: 361-782-7324
Email: bill.baker@capitalfarmcredit.com


 

New First National Bank, Melissa Stockton
1501 N. Navarro, Suite B
Victoria, Texas 77904
Office: 361-579-4112
Cell: 361-935-1922
Email: mstockton@newfirst.com


 

First State Bank, Tony L. Knebel
Senior Vice-President
Mortgage Lending Officer
Loan Production Office
5101 John Stockbauer
Office: 361-578-0348 ext. 5002
Fax: 361-578-0763                                                                        
NMLS# 442519
Email: tknebel@fsblouise.com

 


 

Premier Lending, Chris Manning
5005 John Stockbauer Dr. Suite D
Victoria, Texas 77904
Office: 361-485-9700
Cell: 361-655-8141
Email: cmanning@pnlending.com

 


 

TDECU, David Barthels
4603 Navarro Rd.
Victoria, Texas 77904
Office: 580-9676
Cell: 361-688-1223
Email: dbarthels@tdecu.org

 


 

Prosperity Bank, Teri Murray
Vice President, Mortgage Origination Manager
101 South Main Street
Victoria, Texas 77901
NMLS# 543750
NMLS# 412562
Fax: 361-576-9994
(361) 574-8486 Direct Line
Email: teri.murray@prosperitybankusa.com

 


 

Prosperity Bank
Teri Trafton
109 South Main Steet.
Victoria, Texas 77901
Office: 361-574-8486
Fax: 361-788-4848
Email: ttrafton@firstvictoria.com

 


 

Prosperity Bank
Brigid Lamprecht
Geri Schroeder
1205 North Navarro
Victoria, Texas 77901
Office: 361-573-5241
Work Direct: 361-788-2709
Fax: 361-573-5957
Email: brigbrigidlamprecht@prosperitybankusa.com
Email: geri.schroeder@prosperitybanktx.com

 


 

Prosperity Bank of Goliad
John Meharg 
145 North Jefferson
Goliad, Texas 77963
Office: 361-645-3246
Fax: 361-645-8312
Email: john.meharg@prosperitybanktx.com

 


 

Prosperity Bank, Wesley Ball
Vice President - Agribusiness Lending
101 South Main Street
Victoria, Texas 77902
Phone: 361-574-1687
Fax: 361-574-1630
Email: wball@firstvictoria.com

 


 

Prosperity Bank 
Roxanna M. Salinas, President
Whispering Creek Banking Center
6252 N. Navarro
Victoria, TX 77904
Phone: 361-574-7872
Fax: 361-550-5283
Roxanna.salinas@prosperitybanktx.com

 


 

Prosperity Bank , Jo Anne Georgie
Vice President, Colony Creek Branch Lending
1206 N. JohnStockbauer Drive
Victoria, TX 77901
Phone: 361-574-3205
Fax: 361-574-8362
jgeorgie@firstvictoria.com

 


 

City Morgage, Randy Smith
3606 John Stockbauer
Victoria, Texas 77904
Phone: 361-576-9890
Cell: 361-571-1840
Email: randy@citymortgagegroup.net

 

 



Goliad National Bank
1402 US HWY 59 N.
Goliad, TX. 77963
Trey Wimberly
V.P./Branch Manager 
MLO #613884
Email: twimberly@FNBSHINER.com
Phone: 361-645-4070



City Mortgage Group
Cindy McDonald
Branch Managerr
Office: (361)576-9890 | Fax: (361)550-3951
Email: cindy@citymortgagegroup.net
1606-B John Stockbauer
Victoria, TX. 77904



Lauren Graham
Loan Officer
Texas Farm Credit
802 W Oaklawn Rd. Pleasanton, Tx 78064
Office: (830) 569-8741
Cell: (830) 480-7724
Fax: (830) 569-4794
Email: LGraham2@TexasFCS.com


Patricia Nagle
Senior Lending Officer
NMLS # 1433598
American Bank - Victoria
4304 N. Navarro St.
Victoria, Texas 77901-2665
Office: 361-576-7902
Cell: 361-649-9769
Fax: 361-576-2764
Email: pnagle@americanbank.com
www.americanbank.com