Contact Us  |  Home  |  Member Login 
 

Elected Officials for
Glynn County and the City of Brunswick

Federal
State
Local

Federal

Barack Obama

President (D)

Phone: (202) 456-1414

Email: president@whitehouse.gov

Capitol Address:

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
The White House, 1st Floor, West Wing
Washington, District of Columbia 20500

 

 
 

 

Johnny Isakson

US Senator (R)

Phone: (202) 224-3643

Email: Email from Website

Capitol Address:

2 Constitution Avenue, NE
Russell Senate Office Building, Room 131
Washington, District of Columbia 20510-1008

State Address:

3625 Cumberland Boulevard
One Overton Park, Suite 970
Atlanta, GA 30339-6406

David A. Purdue, Jr.

US Senator (R)

Phone: (202) 224-3521

Email: Email from Website

Capitol Address:

100 Constitution Avenue, NE
Dirksen Senate Office Building, B40-D
Washington, District of Columbia 20510

 

 
 

 

Buddy Carter

US Representative (R)

Phone: (202) 225-5831

Email: Email from Website

Capitol Address:

25 Independence Avenue, SE
Cannon House Office Building, Room 432
Washington, District of Columbia 20515-1001

State Address:

1510 Newcastle Street
Suite 200
Brunswick, GA 31520-6825

State

Nathan Deal

Governor (R)

Phone: (404) 656-1776

Email: Email from Website

Capitol Address:

206 Washington Street
State Capitol Building, Room 203
Atlanta, Georgia 30334

 

 
 

 

William 'Bill' T. Ligon, Jr.

Senator for District 3(R)

Phone: (404) 656-0045

Email: william.ligon@senate.ga.gov

Capitol Address:

206 Washington Street
State Capitol , Room 421-C
Atlanta, Georgia 30334

State Address:

158 Scranton Connector
Brunswick, GA 31525

 

Alex Atwood

Representative for District 179 (R)

Phone: (404) 656-0152

Email: alex.atwood@house.ga.gov

Capitol Address:

18 Capitol Square
Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Room 401-A
Atlanta, Georgia 30334

State Address

300 Main Street
Suite 201
St. Simons Island, GA 31522

Jeff Jones

Representative for District 167 (R)

Phone: (404) 656-5020

Email: jb.jones@house.ga.gov

Capitol Address:

18 Capitol Square
Coverdell Legislative Office Building, Room 411-F
Atlanta, Georgia 30334

State Address:

139-358 Altama Connector
Brunswick, GA 31525

 

Local

Allen Booker

Commissioner - District 5

Phone: (912) 265-1569

Email: N/A

Capitol Address:

701 G Street
Historic Courthouse
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-6750

Michael Browning

Commissioner - District 1

(912) 289-4815

Email: N/A

Capitol Address:

701 G Street
Historic Courthouse
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-6750

Bill Brunson

Commissioner - District 4

Phone: (912) 217-1629

Email: bbrunson@glynncounty-ga.gov

Capitol Address:

701 G Street
Historic Courthouse
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-6750

Bob L. Coleman

Commissioner - At-Large Post 2

Phone: (912) 265-5305

Email: bcoleman@glynncounty-ga.gov

Capitol Address:

701 G Street
Historic Courthouse
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-6750

Jackie Johnson

District Attorney

Phone: (912) 554-7200

Email: N/A

Capitol Address:

701 H Street
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-6750
 

Neal Jump

Sheriff

Phone: (912) 554-7600

Email: N/A

Capitol Address:

1812 Newcastle Street
PO Box 793
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-6409

Alan Ours

County Administrator

Phone: (912) 554-7401

Email: aours@glynncounty-ga.gov

Capitol Address:

1725 Reynolds Street
Suite 302
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-6784

Cindee S. Overstreet

County Clerk

Phone: (912) 554-7400

Email: cindee@glynncounty-ga.gov

Capitol Address:

1725 Reynolds Street
W. Harold Pete Building
Brunswick, Georgia 31520

Dale Provenzano (Chair)

Commissioner - District 2

Phone: (912) 279-2895

Email: N/A

Capitol Address:

701 G Street
Historic Courthouse
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-6750

Mark Stambaugh

Commissioner - At-Large Post 1

Phone: (912) 634-9071

Email: mstambaugh@glynncounty-ga.gov

Capitol Address:

701 G Street
Historic Courthouse
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-6750

Richard Strickland

Commissioner - District 3

Phone: (912) 267-9643

Email: rstrickland@glynncounty-ga.gov

Capitol Address:

701 G Street
Historic Courthouse
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-6750

Naomi Atkinson

City Clerk

Phone: (912) 267-5508

Email: natkinson@cityofbrunswick-ga.gov

Capitol Address:

601 Gloucester Street
City Hall
Brunswick, Georgia 31520

Johnny Cason

Commissioner

Phone: (912) 264-2629

Email: jcason@cityofbrunswick-ga.gov

Capitol Address:

601 Gloucester Street
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-7020
 

Tobe Green

Police Chief

Phone: (912) 280-1210

Email: info@brunswickpolice.org

Capitol Address:

206 Mansfield Street
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
 

Felicia Harris

Council Member

Phone: (912) 267-5500

Email: N/A

Capitol Address:

601 Gloucester Street
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-7020
 

Cornell Harvey

Mayor

Phone: (912) 267-5529

Email: charvey@jekyllisland.com

Capitol Address:

601 Gloucester Street
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-7020
 

Julie Martin

Mayor Pro Tem

Phone: (912) 279-2895

Email: julie@GlynnHomeHunter.com

Capitol Address:

601 Gloucester Street
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-7020
 

William 'Bill' Weeks

City Manager

Phone: (912) 265-4610

Email: bweeks@cityofbrunswick-ga.gov

Capitol Address:

601 Gloucester Street
City Hall
Brunswick, Georgia 31520

Vincent Williams

Commissioner

Phone: (912) 554-0243

Email: rstrickland@glynncounty-ga.gov

Capitol Address:

701 G Street
Historic Courthouse
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-6750

Naomi Atkinson

City Clerk

Phone: (912) 267-5508

Email: N/A

Capitol Address:

601 Gloucester Street
Brunswick, Georgia 31520-7020