Contact Us  |  Home  |  Member Login 
 
 
Join a Committee in 2017
If you're interested in joining a committee in 2017, just click the button to the right.
Committee Sign-up
 

1. Professional Development Committees

2. Member & Public Services Committees

3. Governmental Affairs Committees


Awards ^ Top

Rebecca Gould

Duckworth Properties
becca@duckworthproperties.com

Milton Hall

HomeBridge Financial Services
mhall@homebridge.com

Zaida Harris

Signature Properties Group
zaidaclayharris@gmail.com

Ruth Heyward

Signature Properties Group
ruthheyward@msn.com

Leighton Johnson

Silverton Mortgage Specialists
leighton@silvertonmortgage.com

Dianne Mallard

Prudential Georgia Intracoastal Properties
dianne@diannemallard.com

Tom McBride

Avalon Properties Group
tom@avalonpropertiesgroup.com

Lori McCormick

Duckworth Properties
lorimccormick06@gmail.com

Hannah Melton

Duckworth Properties
hannah@duckworthproperties.com

Lisa Mericle

United Community Bank Mortgage Services
lisa_mericle@ucbi.com

Janice Morgan

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
janice@janicemorgan.com

Erin Vaughn
Committee Chair

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
erin@hodnettcooper.com

Lisa Willis

Great Oaks Properties
lisa@greatoaksproperties.com


Circle of Excellence

Chandra Capps Kendall

Georgia Coast Realty
chandrakendall@gmail.com

Micki Carter

DeLoach Sotheby's International Realty
mickicarter@gmail.com

Brad Davis

Sea Palms Coastal Realty
bradsellsssi@gmail.com

Laura de Martino

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
lauradem@drientel.net

Ann Dempsey

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
anndempsey@hodnettcooper.com

Zaida Harris
Committee Chair

Signature Properties Group
zaidaclayharris@gmail.com

Ruth Heyward

Signature Properties Group
ruthheyward@msn.com

Joan Lewis

Signature Properties Group
joanlewis65@gmail.com

Carol Pollock

Golden Isles Realty
carolfssi@bellsouth.net

Russell Sweat

Driggers Commercial Group
rsweat@driggerscommercial.com

Dana Tucker-Hill

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
danahillsells@gmail.com

Emily Wages

DeLoach Sotheby's International Realty
emily.wages@sothebysrealty.com

Linton West

Sea Island Properties
lintonwest@seaisland.com

 

Education

Bernie Annis

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®
realtor1620@earthlink.net

Ann Barnes

Signature Properties Group
ann@coastalgalifestyles.com

Vicki Coolidge
Committee Chair

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
vickicoolidge@realtor.com

Elaine Culler-Marlatt

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
elaine.culler@coldwellbanker.com

Rachel Fitzpatrick

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
rachel@hodnettcooper.com

Ruth Heyward

Signature Properties Group
ruthheyward@msn.com

Royce Hobbs

Sand Dollar Realty & Development
royhob@yahoo.com

Dawne Hudson

Ronnie Perry Realty
dawne@dawnehudson.com

Leighton Johnson

Silverton Mortgage Specialists
leighton@silvertonmortgage.com

Bill Kirby

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
billkirby@hotmail.com

Robert Kozlowski

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
robert@mycbpp.com

Dianne Mallard

Prudential GA Intracoastal Properties
dianne@diannemallard.com

Julie Martin

Signature Properties Group
julie@glynnhomehunter.com

Ann McCann

Sea Palms Coastal Realty
gamccann@gate.net

 

Stephen Moreno

Brand Mortgage
smoreno@brandmortgage.com

Rayea Pieschel

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
rayea.pieschel@coldwellbanker.com

George Poole

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
georgempoole@yahoo.com

Midi Shaw

J Herndon Realty
midi@midishaw.com

Heather Turner

Beachcomber Properties
heather@heatherturnerrealtor.com

James Vivenzio

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
vivsarge1@yahoo.com

Vivian Whitfield

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
vivian.whitfield@coldwellbanker.com

Michael Wilson

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®
michaelw@parker-kaufman.com


Member Services & Orientation

Cheryl George

Century 21 American Heritage
cherbagge@yahoo.com

Maria Jennings

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
soldbymariajennings@gmail.com

Robert Kozlowski

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
robert@mycbpp.com

Rayea Pieschel
Committee Chair

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
rayea.pieschel@coldwellbanker.com

Vivian Whitfield

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
vivian.whitfield@coldwellbanker.com

 


Programs

Katie Brown

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
kbrown@hodnettcooper.com

Tanya Causey

Duckworth Properties
tanyawilliscausey@gmail.com

Vicki Coolidge

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
vickicoolidge@realtor.com

Tina Fallon

DeLoach Sotheby's International Realty
tina.fallon@sothebysrealty.com

Rachel Fitzpatrick
Committee Chair

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
rachel@hodnettcooper.com

Ruth Heyward

Signature Properties Group
ruthheyward@msn.com

Leighton Johnson

Silverton Mortgage Specialists
leighton@silvertonmortgage.com

Jay Kaufman

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®
kaufmanjay@hotmail.com

Jill Wright

Beachcomber Properties
jill.wright@gmail.com


Young Professionals Network

Tanya Causey

Duckworth Properties
tanyawilliscausey@gmail.com

Brad Davis

Sea Palms Coastal Realty
bradsellsssi@gmail.com

Rebecca Gould

Duckworth Properties
becca@duckworthproperties.com

Jay Kaufman

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®
kaufmanjay@hotmail.com

Lori Lynn
Committee Chair

Duckworth Properties
lorilynnrealtor@gmail.com

Tom McBride

Avalon Properties
tom@avalonpropertiesgroup.com

Stephen Moreno

Brand Mortgage
smoreno@brandmortgage.com

Charles Padgett

Sea Palms Coastal Realty
clpadgett3@gmail.com

Brian Strickland

Brand Mortgage
bstrickland@brandmortgage.com

Erin Vaughn

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
erin@hodnettcooper.com


Community Relations

Angie Aimar

MTR Real Estate
angierealestate@comcast.net

Lou Bailey

DeLoach Sotheby's International Realty
louatdeloach@gmail.com

Chandra Kendall

Georgia Coast Realty
chandrakendall@gmail.com

Jody Duffy

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®
jody@jodyduffy.com

Tina Fallon

DeLoach Sotheby's International Realty
tina.fallon@sothebysrealty.com

Lesley Flournoy

Signature Properties Group
lesley@lesleyflournoy.com

Charlotte Graham

Brand Mortgage
cgraham@brandmortgage.com

Milton Hall

HomeBridge Financial Services
mhall@homebridge.com

Leslie Hamrick

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
leslie.hamrick@coldwellbanker.com

Ruth Heyward

Signature Properties Group
ruthheyward@msn.com

Robert Kozlowski

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
robert@mycbpp.com

Sharon McClellan

ServPro
mcclellan@bellsouth.net

Donna Nix

Ronnie Perry Realty
donna@ronnieperry.com

Brian Strickland

Brand Mortgage
bstrickland@brandmortgage.com

Vivian Whitfield

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
vivian.whitfield@coldwellbanker.com

Lisa Willis
Committee Chair

Great Oaks Properties
lisa@greatoaksproperties.com

Jill Wright

Beachcomber Properties
jill.wright@gmail.com

 


GARPAC & Governmental Affairs

Kelly Bennett

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
kelly@hodnettcooper.com

Elaine Culler-Marlatt

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
elaine.culler@coldwellbanker.com

Neil Foster

N R Foster Properties
nfoster5@bellsouth.net

Wanda Greeson

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
wgreeson@hodnettcooper.com

Milton Hall

HomeBridge Financial Services
mhall@homebridge.com

Ruth Heyward

Signature Properties Group
ruthheyward@msn.com

Jay Kaufman

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®
kaufmanjay@hotmail.com

Steve Kendall

Great Oaks Properties
steve@greatoaksproperties.com

Robert Kozlowski

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
robert@mycbpp.com

Julie Martin

Signature Properties Group
julie@glynnhomehunter.com

Tom McBride

Avalon Properties
tom@avalonpropertiesgroup.com

Stephen Moreno

Brand Mortgage
smoreno@brandmortgage.com

Rhonda NeSmith

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
goldenisleshomes@gmail.com

Missy Neu
Committee Chair

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
missy@hodnettcooper.com

Carly Oxenreider

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
carly@hodnettcooper.com

Charles Padgett

Sea Palms Coastal Realty
clpadgett3@gmail.com

Ronnie Perry

Ronnie Perry Realty
rperry@ronnieperry.com

Holly Ponsell

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
hollyponsell@hodnettcooper.com

Jerry Rhyne

Jerry Rhyne
jrhyne@hodnettcooper.com

Jeff Williams

Coastal Georgia Real Estate
jeffwilliams2007@gmail.com

 


Green

Bill Henning

Guardian Residential Services
grs@gate.net

Cheryl George
Committee Chair

Century 21 American Heritage
cherbagge@yahoo.com

Hank Palacio

Sea Palms Coastal Realty
hankp651@aol.com

Mary Beth Bruce

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
mbbruce1@comcast.net

Royce Hobbs

Sand Dollar Realty & Development
royhob@yahoo.com


Technology

Molly Barnes

Coastal Properties of Georgia - Darien
molly@darientel.net

Robert Kozlowski
Committee Chair

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
robert@mycbpp.com

Robert Martin

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
robert.martin3@coldwellbanker.com

Anne Peck

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
apeck@hodnettcooper.com

Barbara Roberts

Real Estate Professionals of Glynn
babsrealestate@att.net

 

Midi Shaw

J Herndon Realty
midi@midishaw.com

Tom McBride

Avalon Properties
tom@avalonpropertiesgroup.com

 


Councils
Affiliate Council (inactive)

Broker Council (inactive)

Property Management Council