Contact Us  |  Home  |  Member Login 
 
 
Proposed 2018 GIMLS Board of Directors
To view the proposed slate of 2018 GIMLS Offices and Directors, click the button to the right.
2018 GIMLS BOD
 

2017 GIMLS Officers


Sherrye Gibbs

President

Sea Palms Coastal Realty
912/617-1063
sherryehgibbs@aol.com

Tom McBride

President-Elect

Avalon Properties Group
912/222-4403
tom@avalonpropertiesgroup.com

Midi Shaw

Immediate Past President

J. Herndon Realty
912/223-2133
midi@midishaw.com

Robert Kozlowski

Secretary-Treasurer

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
912/441-2835
robert@mycbpp.com

Ruth Heyward

Ex-officio
Appointed by 2017 GIAR President

Signature Properties Group
912/269-5596
ruthheyward@msn.com

2017 GIMLS Directors


Sally Hardman

Local Director
term ends in 2017

Beachcomber Properties
912/230-0695
sally@sallyhardman.com

LeAnn Duckworth

Local Director
term ends in 2017

Duckworth Properties
912/266-7656
leann@duckworthproperties.com

Ben Fendig

Local Director
term ends in 2018

Fendig Realty, Inc.
912/223-7740
bhfendig@fendigrealty.com

Lewis Glenn

Local Director
term ends in 2018

Sea Island Properties
912/638-5161
lewisglenn@seaisland.com

Roland Daniel

Local Director
term ends in 2019

Roland Daniel Properties
912/230-4215
rolandsold31522@gmail.com

Erin Vaughn

Local Director
term ends in 2019

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
912/223-2201
erin@hodnettcooper.com