Contact Us  |  Home  |  Member Login 
 

2017 GIAR Officers


Robert Driggers

President

Driggers Commercial Group
912/506-9837
rdriggers@driggerscommercial.com

Jay Kaufman

President Elect

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®
912/222-1834
kaufmanjay@hotmail.com

Ruth Heyward

Immediate Past President

Signature Properties Group
912/269-5596
ruthheyward@msn.com

Robert Kozlowski

VP Administration & Finance

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
912/441-2835
robert@mycbpp.com

Elaine Culler-Marlatt

VP of Governmental Affairs

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
912/245-0232
elaine.culler@coldwellbanker.com

Allison Van der Veer

VP of Professional Development

Roland Daniel Properties
912/996-8300
alvanderveer@gmail.com

Tina Fallon

VP of Member
& Public Services

DeLoach Sotheby's International Realty
912/638-0406
tina.fallon@sothebysrealty.com

2017 GIAR Directors


Dianne Mallard

Local Director
term ends in 2017

Premier Real Estate Group
912/269-4772
dianne@diannemallard.com

Rachel Fitzpatrick

Local Director
term ends in 2017

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
912/996-1077
rachel@hodnettcooper.com

Brad Davis

Local Director
term ends in 2018

Sea Palms Coastal Realty
912/536-9753
bradsellsssi@gmail.com

Dana Tucker Hill

Local Director
term ends in 2018

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
912/272-4698
danahillsells@gmail.com

Ben Fendig

Local Director
term ends in 2019

Fendig Realty
912/223-7740
bhfendig@fendigrealty.com

Crystal Mixon

Local Director
term ends in 2019

Sea Palms Coastal Realty
229/325-7800
cdmixon1978@gmail.com