Wayah Insurance Group
 Contact Us  |  Home 
 

2017 Board of Directors


Chester Bartlett
President

chester@awenasarealty.com


Ray Ruais
President - Elect

rruais@gmail.com


Renee Cooney
Past President, State Director

reneekcooney@gmail.com


Kelly Penland

Secretary

info@kellypenland.com

Stephanie Sainz
Treasurer
stephaniesainzbhr@gmail.com


Jay Spiro
Parliamentarian

jay@4smokys.com


Debi Hyatt

Director
jeffanddebi@mtns4sale.com

Mark Brooks

Director
mark@sundogrealty.com
 

 

2017 MLS Board of Directors


Sheila Myers
President
sheilamyers@kw.com


Lisa Chapman
Vice President, Director
lisa@awenasarealty.com


Burma Keller
Treasurer
burmamaddox@aol.com


Sally Mass
Secretary
sallymass2@gmail.com

Jayne Buchanan
Director
jaynebuchanan14@gmail.com

Bev Miller
Director
Bev@SmokyMountainHomes.com

Becky Ramey
Director
beckyr@remax.net

Mona Gersky
Director
mona@ventureoutcorp.com