Regina England Homestart
 Contact Us  |  Home 

2018 Board of Directors


Ray Ruais
President
rruais@gmail.com


Connie Coker
President - Elect
conniecoker@kw.com


Chester Bartlett
Past President & State Director
chester@awenasarealty.com


Jennifer Bartlett
Secretary
jennifer@awenasarealty.com


Stephanie Sainz
Treasurer
stephaniesainzbhr@gmail.com


Jay Spiro

Parliamentarian
jay@4smokys.com


Debi Hyatt
Director
jeffanddebi@mtns4sale.com


Teresa Murray
Director
teresainfranklin@dnet.net


 

     

 

2018 MLS Board of Directors


Becky Ramey
President
beckyr@remax.net


Lisa Chapman
Vice President, Director
lisa@awenasarealty.com


Burma Keller
Treasurer
burmamaddox@aol.com


Sally Mass
Secretary
sallymass2@gmail.com


Jayne Buchanan
Director
jaynebuchanan14@gmail.com


Jean Owen
Director
jeanowen25@gmail.com

Stephanie Smith
Director
stephanie@baldheadtherealtor.com

 

Dwight Vinson
Director
vinsonappraisal@frontier.com