ex. 12345
 

Door County Board of REALTORS®
Board of Directors

MaryKay Shumway – President Kellstrom Ray Agency
2294 Sunset Dr
Sister Bay, WI 54234
shumway.mk@gmail.com
920-854-2353-Office
920-854-4553 –Fax
920-421-0038 – Cell

 

Holly Thomas – Pres Elect
Professional Realty
2489 Bay Shore Dr
Sister Bay, WI 54234
holly@profrealtydc.com
920-854-4994 - Office
920-854-2276 - Fax
920-421-0347 – Cell

 

Julie Henkel-Sec/treas.
Action Realty
619 N. 8th Ave
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
jhenkel@dcb.org
920-743-6906 Office
920-743-8842 Fax
920-493-6906 Cell

 

Nancy Roberts-Director
Welcome Home Realty
53 Spruce Street
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
nrobertswelcome@itol.com
920-743-9461 – Office
920-743-4184 – Fax
920-559-0733 – Cell

 

Orie Milton – Director
CBTREG – Egg Harbor
7734 Egg Harbor Rd
Egg Harbor WI 54209
omilton@coldwellhomes.com
920-868-2002 –Office
920-868-3652 – Fax
920-495-6601-Cell

 

Gretchen Porten – Director
ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
gretchen.porten@era.com
920-743-4321 – Office
920-743-0297 – Office Fax
920-493-5158 – Cell

 

  Cindy Koutnik – Past President
Action Realty
619 N. 8th Ave
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
ckoutnik@dcbr.org
920-743-6906 Office Phone
920-743-8842 Office Fax
920-493-4500 Cell
 

 


MLS Board of Directors

MarJean Gutschow - President
ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
mgutschow@dcbr.org
920-743-4321 Office
920-743-0297 Fax
920-495-4321 Cell

 

Jamie Sanger – Vice President
CB TREG Bayside
7734 Egg Harbor Rd
Egg Harbor, WI 54209
jsanger@coldwellhomes.com
920-868-2002 Office
920-868-3652 Fax
800-377-0177 Cell

 

Bob Erickson – Sec/Trs
Door County Realty
PO Box 340
Fish Creek, WI 54212
berickson@dcbr.org
920-868-3245 Office
920-868-2269 Fax

 

Paul Dreutzer - Director
ERA Starr Realty
PO Box 167
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
pdreutzer@dcbr.org
920-743-4321 – Office Phone
920-743-0297 – Office Fax
920-495-7500– Cell

 

Scott Bader – Director
CBTREG-Fish Creek
PO Box 100
Fish Creek, WI 54212
srbader@coldwellbanker.com
920-868-2373 Office
920-868-3961 Fax
920-493-2106

 

MaryKay Shumway – DCBR President
Kellstrom Ray
PO Box 108
Sister Bay WI, 54234
920-854-2353- Office Phone
920-854-4553 – Fax
920-421–0038 Cell

 

  Dave Kaster – Past President
CBTREG – Fish Creek
4086 Hwy 42
Fish Creek, WI 54212
dave@iLoveDoorCounty.com
920-868-2373 Office
920-868-3961 Fax
239-642-2000 Cell
 

 


 Property Search  |  Our Agents  |  Our Offices  |  Contact Us  |  Home  |  Navica Login  |  DCBR Member's Only  |  Helpful Documents  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map 

  REALTOR® Equal Housing Opportunity MLS REALTOR®
© Systems Engineering, Inc.
 

Information presented is believed to be reliable but is not guaranteed. The Door County Board of REALTORS® is not a party to the sale or purchase of real estate. The Door County Board of REALTORS® cannot make recommendations about agents and firms.