ex. 12345
 

Door County Board of REALTORS®
Board of Directors

 

 

Cindy Koutnik –President

Action Realty

619 N. 8th Ave

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

ckoutnik@dcbr.org

920-743-6906 Office Phone

920-743-8842 Office Fax

920-493-4500 Cell

 

MaryKay Shumway – Pres Elect

Kellstrom Ray Agency

2294 Sunset Dr

Sister Bay, WI 54234

shumway.mk@gmail.com

920-854-2353-Office

920-854-4553 –Fax

920-421-0038 – Cell

 

Holly Thomas – Sec/Tres

Professional Realty

2489 Bay Shore Dr

Sister Bay, WI 54234

holly@profrealtydc.com

920-854-4994 - Office

920-854-2276 - Fax

920-421-0347 – Cell

 

Julie Henkel-Director

Action Realty

619 N. 8th Ave

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

jhenkel@dcb.org

920-743-6906 Office

920-743-8842 Fax

920-493-6906 Cell

 

 

Nancy Roberts-Director

Welcome Home Realty

53 Spruce Street

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

nrobertswelcome@itol.com

920-743-9461 – Office

920-743-4184 – Fax

920-559-0733 – Cell

 

Orie Milton – Director

CBTREG – Egg Harbor

7734 Egg Harbor Rd

Egg Harbor WI 54209

omilton@coldwellhomes.com

920-868-2002 –Office

920-868-3652 – Fax

920-495-6601-Cell

 

Amy DuBois -Director

CBTREG – Egg Harbor

CBTREG – Egg Harbor

7734 Egg Harbor Rd

Egg Harbor WI 54209

adubois@coldwellhomes.com

920-868-2002 –Office

920-868-3652 – Fax

920-217-7542 – Cell

 

Paul Dreutzer – Past President

ERA Starr Realty

PO Box 167

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

pdreutzer@dcbr.org

920-743-4321 – Office

920-743-0297 – Office Fax

920-495-7500 Cell

 

Dave Kaster – MLS President

CBTREG – Fish Creek

4086 Hwy 42

Fish Creek, WI 54212

dave@iLoveDoorCounty.com

920-868-2373 Office

920-868-3961 Fax

239-642-2000 Cell

  

MLS Board of Directors

Dave Kaster –President

Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group Fish Creek

4086 Hwy 42

Fish Creek, WI 54212

dave@iLoveDoorCounty.com

920-868-2373 Office

920-868-3961 Fax

239-642-2000 Cell

 

Jamie Sanger – Vice President

Coldwell Banker the Real Estate Group

7734 Egg Harbor Rd

Egg Harbor, WI 54209

jsanger@coldwellhomes.com

920-868-2002 Office

920-868-3652 Fax

800-377-0177 Cell

 

Bob Erickson – Sec/Trs

Door County Realty

PO Box 340

Fish Creek, WI 54212

berickson@dcbr.org

920-868-3245 Office

920-868-2269 Fax

 

MarJean Gutschow - Director

ERA Starr Realty

PO Box 167

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

mgutschow@dcbr.org

920-743-4321 Office

920-743-0297 Fax

920-495-4321 Cell

 

Heather Olson - Director

Kellstrom Ray

PO Box 108

Sister Bay WI, 54234

heather@kellstromray.com

920-854-2353- Office Phone

920-854-4553 – Fax

920-421-0154 – Cell

 

Robert Starr – Past President

ERA Starr Realty

PO Box 167

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

rstarr@itol.com

920-743-4321 – Office Phone

920-743-0297 – Office Fax

920-495-3193 – Cell

 

 

Cindy Koutnik – DCBR President

Action Realty

619 N. 8th Ave

Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235

ckoutnik@dcbr.org

920-743-6906 Office Phone

920-743-8842 Office Fax

920-493-4500 Cell

 

 

 

 


 Property Search  |  Our Agents  |  Our Offices  |  Contact Us  |  Home  |  Navica Login  |  DCBR Member's Only  |  Helpful Documents  |  Privacy Policy  |  Site Map 

  REALTOR® Equal Housing Opportunity MLS REALTOR®
© Systems Engineering, Inc.
 

Information presented is believed to be reliable but is not guaranteed. The Door County Board of REALTORS® is not a party to the sale or purchase of real estate. The Door County Board of REALTORS® cannot make recommendations about agents and firms.