Home 
   ex. 12345

Contents


Staff

2017 CCAR Board of Directors

2017 Local Directors

2017 State Directors

2017 MLS Chairs


 


Staff


Doyle Huggins, Association Executive
706-278-0297
dhuggins@carpetcapitalrealtors.com

Avery Cantrell, Administrative Assistant
706-278-0297
avery@carpetcapitalrealtors.com

 


2017 CCAR Board of Directors


 

Gail Stanley, President 
Peach Realty
706-217-8943
gailstanley@windstream.net

Kristi Coker, President-Elect
Real Living Elite
706-529-6085
​kristi.coker@realliving.com


Mike Maret, Vice President
Coldwel Banker Kinard Realty
706-218-0072
mike@kinardrealty.com

 

Yvonna Otts, Secretary
Real Living Elite
706-260-6055
eypo@aol.com

Carolyn Roan, Treasurer
Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty
706-226-5182
croan@coldwellbanker.com


Laura Young, Immediate Past President
Response Realty
706-279-1422 
laurayoung527@gmail.com


2017 Local Directors


John Thomas
Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty
706-226-5182

johnthomas@coldwellbanker.com

Dave Robinson
Peach REALTY 
706-517-4333

daverobinson1764@charter.net

Jorge Garcia
Peach Realty
706-517-4333

garciajorge1120@gmail.com

Susan Patterson
Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty
706-226-5182

sspatterson@optilink.us

 

 

2017 State Directors


Gail Noles
Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty

706-226-5182
gjunkins@coldwellbanker.com


Debbie Daniels
Coldwell Banker Kinard Realty
706-226-5182
dani@kinardrealty.com

Jack Spangler
Teems and Teems

706-638-6996
jackspanglerrealtor@gmail.com

2017 Dalton MLS Chairs


Mary Mayfield, Chairperson
Gregory Real Estate
706-695-4250
marymayfield@windstream.net

 

Mike Maret, Vice Chair
Coldwel Banker Kinard Realty
706-218-0072
mike@kinardrealty.com
 

Hilliard Jolly, Treasurer
Jolly Realty
706-226-1640

houdie518@gmail.com