Home 
   ex. 12345

Affiliates and Appraisers

CCAR Affiliates


ABC Insurance Services
Julio Velazquez
706-277-1707
Dalton, GA
www.abc-insurance.org

abcinsurance@windstream.net


Advanced Insurance Strategies
David Pennington IV
706-226-0186 Ext.2332
Dalton, GA
http://advancedinsurancestrategies.com
davep@advancedinsurancestrategies.com

 

Allgood Pest Solutions
Clayton Bishop
706-278-5533
Dalton, GA
http://allgoodpestsolutions.com
cbishop@allgoodpc.com


America's Preferred Home Warranty
John Zupancic
678-502-6841
Acworth, GA
http://www.aphw.com

jzupancic@aphw.net

 

Arrow Exterminators
John Erwin
706-226-5455
Dalton, GA
jerwin@arrowexterminators.com

Greg Cantrell
706-226-5455
Dalton, Ga

gcantrell@arrowext.com
http://www.arrowexterminators.com

 

Ashlee Godfrey, Financial Advisor
Ashlee Godfrey
706-889-5662
Dalton, GA
ashlee.godfrey@wellsfargoadvisors.com

 

BB&T Mortgage
Mark Griffin
(706) 217-3768
mark.griffin@bbandt.com

Regina Hewitt
706-217-3755
rhewitt@bbandt.com


Marcy Aguilar
706-217-
3734
maguilar@bbandt.com
Dalton, GA

http://www.bbandt.com

 

Brock and Collins Insurance Agency
Richard Brock

706-278-8478
Dalton, GA
richardbrock@optilink.us


Dan Combs - State Farm Insurance
Dan Combs

706-259-7466
Dalton, GA  30721
http://www.combsagency.com

dan@combsagency.com
 


Design/Build Services, Inc.
Dan Bumgardner

770-548-1491
Calhoun, GA
http://DBFloorPlans.com

 bumgardner8290@comcast.net

 

D.R.O Home Staging and Redesign
Deanna Odum
423-580-9839
Tunnel Hill, GA

http://drohomestaying.com
drohomestaging@gmail.com

 

Equity Prime Mortgage 

Steve Tiscione
 770-542-1403
Smyrna, GA
http://stevetiscione.equityprime.com

stiscione@equityprime.com

 

First Bank of Dalton
Deborah Favors

Bruce Longmire
Luis Betances

706-279-3573
Dalton, GA
http://firstbankofdalton.com

deborah.favors@firstbankofdalton.com
bruce.longmire@firstbankofdalton.com
luis.betances@myfirstbank.com

 

First National Community Bank
Alan Smith
706-934-1245
Dalton, GA
​alan.smith@fnbcga.com 
http://www.Fncbga.com


FMLS
Dave Compretta
678-904-0455
Atlanta, GA
http://www.fmls.com

dcompretta@fmls.com

 

 

FSG Bank
 Gabe Whitmer
706-308-2207
gabe.whitmer@atlcapbank.com

Sue Ratchford
706 428-2204

sue.ratchford@atlcapbank.com 

Georgia MLS
Muamer Music

John Ryan
770-493-9000
Tucker, GA
jryan@gamls.com
muamer@gamls.com 
http://www.gamls.com

Georgia United Credit Union
Johnnie Hamilton
706-226-1199 Ext.3914 
Dalton, GA 
johnnie.hamilton@gucu.org 
GFCNonline.org

 

 

Good Look Inspections LLC.
423-413-5786
LaFayette, GA 30728
ltmelton@windstream.net


Greg Kinnamon, PC
Harvard Kranzlein, Jr.

706-277-0777
Dalton, Georgia

harv@gregkinnamon.com

 

GT Aerial llc
Greg Cole
706-402-0048
Cohutta, GA 30710
gtaerialllc@outlook.com

 

 

Guild Mortage Company
Nancy Collins

706-277-0760
Dalton, GA
ncollins@guildmortgage.net 
http://www.guildmortgage.net/officers/nanycollins

 

Homestar Financial
Kimberly Johnston

678-552-3623
Cartersville, GA
kjohnston@homestarfc.com

Dagoberto Munoz
706-218-4506
Catersville, GA

Dagoberto.Munoz@homestarfc.com 
http://www.homestarfc.com

 

Inspect It Home Inspections
Daniel Blankenship

706-264-1785
Cohutta, GA 
hmeinspections@gmail.com

 

Jody Millard Pest Control
A Division of Northwest Exterminating
Ashley Sequens
678-822-6405
Hixson, TN
www.callnorthwest.com

 

Lands Home Inspections
David Lands
706-934-2606
Dalton, GA
landshomeinspections.com

 

Little, Bates & Kelehear
Stephen Kelehear
706-278-0525
Dalton, GA 
sparkykelehear@gmail.com


The Minor Firm, P.C.
John T. Minor IV
Sarah Carmichael

706-259-2586
Dalton, GA

tminor@mbnlaw.com
scarmichael@mbnlaw.com
 

Mitchell & Mitchell, P.C.
Terry Miller

706-278-2040
Dalton, GA
terrymiller@optilink.us 
http://mmfirmlaw.com

 

Movement Mortgage
Timothy Lane
423-715-5607

Chattanooga, TN
tim.lane@movement
.com

Kara Headrick
423-504-1995
Chattanooga, TN
kara.headrick@movement.com 
http://www.movement.com

 

OWEN Security Solutions
Joseph Weatherford
706-629-7398
Calhoun, GA
jweatherford@owensecurity.com/ 
http://www.owensecurity.com

 

Overby Exterminating Company LLC
Jeffery Ferrick
706-278-5307
jlf630@windstream.net

 

 Parker Home Inspections
John Parker
706-537-9501
Dalton, GA
parkerhomeinspections4u@gmail.com


Peoples Home Equity, Inc.
Bruce Dodd
Gary Linn
Wayne Crider

423-591-9801
Chattanooga, TN
bdodd@chattmortgage.com
glinn@chattmortgage.com
wcrider@chattmortgage.com 
http://chattmortgage.com

 

 Pillar to Post
John Peabody
706-852-9896
Cohutta, GA
jnpeabody@hotmail.com 
http://dalton.pillartopost.com


Precise Home Inspections
Tim Larkins

706-483-3510
Dalton, GA
tim@precisehi.com 
http://www.preciseinspectionsinc.com

Derrik Baker
706-483-3510
Dalton, GA

http://precisehi.com

 

 

Prime Lending
Sonia Zin
432-414-3397
Rockyface, GA
​sonia.zin@primelending.com

Ana Ortiz
706-218-0388
Chattanooga, TN 37421
ana.ortiz@primelending.com

Connie Johnson
 423-316-4176
Dalton, GA
connie.johnson@primelending.com

 

Professional Real Estate Inspection Services (PREIS)

Donna K. Herrick
423-991-8035
Hixson, TN

www.go-preis.com

 

Regions Bank
Dustin Stafford

706-275-6800
Lisa Donahue
706-275-6857
Dalton, GA
dustin.stafford@regions.com
lisa.donahue@regions.com
 

Residential and Commercial Building Inspections
Jeremy Talley

706-463-0893
Chatsworth, GA
jtalleyinspections@gmail.com
 


SERVPRO of Gordon, Murray, and South Whitfield Counties
Chris Martin

706-278-7378
Calhoun, GA
chris.martin@jereco8884.com 
http://servprogordanmurraysouthwhitfieldcounties.com

 

Sponcler & Tharpe, LLC
Richard Andrews
Susan Bisson
Tracy Ward

706-278-5211
Dalton, GA
sbisson@daltongalaw.com
tward@daltongalaw.com
randrews@daltongalaw.com 
http://www.daltongalaw.com

 

Stress-Free Home Inspection
Ken Ellison

706-581-8672
Dalton, GA
kenellison@stressfreehomeinspection.com 
http://www.stressfreehomeinspections.com

 

SunTrust Mortgage
Herb Pettit
Patricia Lowery

423-954-2904
Chattanooga, TN

herb.pettit@suntrust.com
patricia.lowery@suntrust.com 
http://www.suntrustmortgage.com

W. Lane Haley, P.C.
Lane Haley

706-529-7737
Calhoun, GA

lane@haleylawpc.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Ruth Meza

706-275-8237
Dalton, GA

ruth.meza@wellsfargo.com

 

 

 

CCAR Appraisers


C.I. Appraisal Analytics
Robert Banton
256-428-4545
Huntsville, AL
robb@banton.com

 

Charles E. Tindell Jr., Inc.
Charles E. Tindell Jr.

423-892-3080
Chattanooga, TN
appraisals@chucktindell.com

 

Ed Blake Company
  Wells Blake
423-265-2777
Chattanooga, TN
appraisals@edblakeco.com

 

Henson & Smith Appraisal Service
Phil Henson
Jonathan Smith

706-624-3070
Rome, GA
philliphenson@hensonandsmith.com
jonathansmith@hensonandsmith.com

 

Hunt & Associates Appraisals
Sherri Hunt

706-232-2034
Rome, GA

shunt746@bellsouth.net

 

ISOM Appraisals
Lesa Knight

706-232-6324
Rome, GA

lesa.knight@ymail.com

 

Pleasant Valley Appraisal Services
Michelle McCook

706-889-7488
Talking Rock, GA

nifty50@ellijay.com

 

Premier Appraisal Group
Joseph Wilson

423-499-4141
Chatanooga, TN
joe@mypagroup.net