Home 
   ex. 12345

Affiliates and Appraisers

CCAR Affiliates


 

ABC Insurance Service
Julio Velazquez
706-277-1707
Dalton, GA
abcinsurance@windstream.net


Advanced Insurance Strategies
David Pennington IV
706-226-0186 Ext.2332

Dalton, GA

davep@advancedinsurancestrategies.com

Alarm City
AJ Jackson
706-529-5519
Dalton, GA
www.alarmcityusa.com

 

Allgood Pest Solutions

Clayton Bishop
706-278-5533
Dalton, GA

cbishop@allgoodpc.com


America's Preferred Home Warranty
John Zupancic
678-502-6841
Acworth, GA

jzupancic@aphw.net

 

Arrow Exterminators

John Erwin
706-226-5455
Dalton, GA

jerwin@arrowexterminators.com

Greg Cantrell
706-226-5455
Dalton, Ga

gcantrell@arrowext.com

 

Ashlee Godfrey, Financial Advisor
Ashlee Godfrey

706-889-5662
Dalton, GA
ashlee.godfrey@wellsfargoadvisors.com

 

BB&T Mortgage
Mark Griffin
(706) 217-3768
mark.griffin@bbandt.com

Aamyie Kaser
706-276-0419
akaser@bbandt.com
 

Regina Hewitt
706-217-3755
rhewitt@bbandt.com


Marcy Aguilar
706-217-
3734
maguilar@bbandt.com
Dalton, GA


Bradley Wellness Center
Mandy Hunter
706-278-9335 ext. 5404
Dalton, GA
mhunter@hhcs.org


Brock and Collins Insurance Agency
Richard Brock

706-278-8478
Dalton, GA
richardbrock@optilink.us


Community & Southern Bank
Sherry Ellington

706-276-8163
Ellijay, GA
sherry.ellington@myCSBonline.com


Dan Combs - State Farm Insurance
Dan Combs

Lisa Todd
706-259-7466
Dalton, GA  30721
dan@combsagency.com
lisa@combsagency.com


Design/Build Services, Inc.
Dan Bumgardner

770-548-1491
Calhoun, GA
bumgardner8290@comcast.net

 

Diamond Hard Surface Cleaning
Paula Diamond
706-260-7715

Dalton, GA
info@diamondhsr.com

D.R.O Home Staging and Redesign
Deanna Odum
423-580-9839
Tunnel Hill, GA

drohomestaging@gmail.com

 

Equity Prime Mortgage 

Steve Tiscione
 770-542-1403
Smyrna, GA
stiscione@equityprime.com

Equity Prime Mortgage 
Connie Johnson

 423-316-4176
Atlanta, GA
cjohnson@equityprime.com

 

First Bank of Dalton
Deborah Favors

Bruce Longmire
706-279-3573
Dalton, GA
deborah.favors@firstbankofdalton.com
bruce.longmire@firstbankofdalton.com

 

First National Community Bank
Lane Newberry

706-278-5626
Dalton, GA
lane@fncbmtg.com

FMLS
Dave Compretta
Bob Ramsey

678-904-0455
Atlanta, GA
dcompretta@fmls.com
bramsey@fmls.com

 

FSG Bank
 
Ivelisse Perez
706-226-1500
Dalton, GA
iperez@fsgbank.com

Gabe Whitmer
706-308-2207
gabe.whitmer@atlcapbank.com

Sue Ratchford
706 428-2204
sue.ratchford@atlcapbank.com

 

Georgia MLS
Muamer Music

John Ryan
770-493-9000
Tucker, GA
jryan@gamls.com
muamer@gamls.com

 

 

Georgia United Credit Union
Vonda Bledsoe

706-226-1199 Ext 3901
Dalton, GA 
vonda.bledsoe@georgiaunitedcu.org


Greg Kinnamon, PC
Harvard Kranzlein, Jr.

706-277-0777
Dalton, Georgia

harv@gregkinnamon.com
 

Guild Mortage Company
Nancy Collins

706-277-0760
Dalton, GA
ncollins@guildmortgage.net
 

Homestar Financial
Kimberly Johnston

678-552-3623
Cartersville, GA
kjohnston@homestarfc.com

Dagoberto Munoz
706-218-4506
Catersville, GA
Dagoberto.Munoz@homestarfc.com

 

Inspect It Home Inspections
Daniel Blankenship

706-264-1785
Cohutta, GA 
hmeinspections@gmail.com

 

Jody Millard Pest Control
A Division of Northwest Exterminating
Gail Jones
404-978-3959
Hixson, TN

GJones@callnorthwest.com

 

Lands Home Inspections
David Lands
706-934-2606
Dalton, GA
landshomeinspections.com

 

Little, Bates & Kelehear
Stephen Kelehear
706-278-0525
Dalton, GA 
sparkykelehear@gmail.com


Minor, Bell & Neal, P.C.
John T. Minor IV
Sarah Carmichael

706-259-2586
Dalton, GA

tminor@mbnlaw.com
scarmichael@mbnlaw.com
 

Mitchell & Mitchell, P.C.
Terry Miller

706-278-2040
Dalton, GA
terrymiller@optilink.us

 

Movement Mortgage
Timothy Lane
423-715-5607

Chattanooga, TN
www.movement.com


Kara Headrick
423-504-1995
Chattanooga, TN
movement.com/kara-headrick

OWEN Security Solutions
Joseph Weatherford
706-629-7398
Calhoun, GA
jweatherford@owensecurity.com/

 

Overby Exterminating Company LLC
Jeffery Ferrick
706-278-5307
jlf630@windstream.net

 Parker Home Inspections

John Parker
706-537-9501
Dalton, GA
parkerhomeinspections4u@gmail.com


Peoples Home Equity, Inc.
Bruce Dodd
Gary Linn
Wayne Crider

423-591-9801
Chattanooga, TN
bdodd@chattmortgage.com
glinn@chattmortgage.com
wcrider@chattmortgage.com

 

 Pillar to Post
John Peabody
706-852-9896
Cohutta GA
jnpeabody@hotmail.com


Precise Home Inspections
Tim Larkins

706-483-3510
Dalton, GA
tim@precisehi.com

 

PRIME LENDING
Sonia Zin
432-414-3397
Rockyface, GA

 

Professional Real Estate Inspection Services (PREIS)
Donna K. Herrick
423-991-8035
Hixson, TN

www.go-preis.com

 

Regions Banks
Dustin Stafford
Ana Ortiz

706-275-6800
Dalton, GA
dustin.stafford@regions.com
ana.ortiz@regions.com

 

Residential and Commercial Building Inspections
Jeremy Talley

706-463-0893
Chatsworth, GA
jtalleyinspections@gmail.com
 


SERVPRO of Gordon, Murray, and South Whitfield Counties
Ali Brewer

706-278-7378
Calhoun, GA
abrewer@jereco8884.com

 

Skeletons in the Closet Inspections

Billy Burton
706-581-0018
Dalton, GA
wgbjr@ymail.com

 

Sponcler & Tharpe, LLC
Richard Andrews
Susan Bisson
Tracy Ward

706-278-5211
Dalton, GA
sbisson@daltongalaw.com
tward@daltongalaw.com
randrews@daltongalaw.com

 

Stress-Free Home Inspection
Ken Ellison

706-581-8672
Dalton, GA
kenellison@stressfreehomeinspection.com

 

SunTrust Mortgage
Herb Pettit
Patricia Lowery

423-954-2904
Chattanooga, TN

herb.pettit@suntrust.com
patricia.lowery@suntrust.com
 

Synovus - Cohutta Banking Company
Marta Carson
423-643-8861
Chattanooga, TN

martacarson@synovusmortgage.com

 

W. Lane Haley, P.C.
Lane Haley

706-529-7737
Calhoun, GA

lane@haleylawpc.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Ruth Meza

706-275-8237
Dalton, GA

ruth.meza@wellsfargo.com

 

 

 

CCAR Appraisers


C.I. Appraisal Analytics
Robert Banton
256-428-4545
Huntsville, AL
robb@banton.com

 

Charles E. Tindell Jr., Inc.
Charles E. Tindell Jr.

423-892-3080
Chattanooga, TN
appraisals@chucktindell.com

 

Ed Blake Company
  Wells Blake
423-265-2777
Chattanooga, TN
appraisals@edblakeco.com

 

Henson & Smith Appraisal Service
Phil Henson
Jonathan Smith

706-624-3070
Rome, GA
philliphenson@hensonandsmith.com
jonathansmith@hensonandsmith.com

 

Hunt & Associates Appraisals
Sherri Hunt

706-232-2034
Rome, GA

shunt746@bellsouth.net

 

ISOM Appraisals
Lesa Knight

706-232-6324
Rome, GA

lesa.knight@ymail.com

 

Pleasant Valley Appraisal Services
Michelle McCook

706-889-7488
Talking Rock, GA

nifty50@ellijay.com

 

Premier Appraisal Group
Joseph Wilson

423-499-4141
Chatanooga, TN
joe@mypagroup.net