Chesapeake Bay & Rivers Association of REALTORS
 

Chesapeake Bay & Rivers Association of REALTORS®
2015 Honor Society Members

 

Elizabeth Johnson - Broker
(C) (804) 240-5909
Post Office Box 1024
16945 General Puller Hwy
Deltaville VA 23043
Elizabeth@VABayHomes.com
www.WaterfrontandEstate.com
Frank Wingfield
(C) (804) 815-0917
Post Office Box 482
3765 George Wash Mem Hwy
Ordinary VA 23131
frank@virginiacountryrealestate.com
Neena Rodgers
(C) (804) 436-2326
Post Office Box 213
Route 33
Deltaville VA 23043
neenasrealestate@gmail.com
www.neenasrealestate.com
Laura Pierce
(C) (804) 694-9145
Post Office Box 85
32 Church Street
Mathews VA 23109
laura@bayandriver.com
Debbie Martin
(C) (757) 876-2314
Post Office Box 482
3765 George Wash Mem Hwy
Ordinary VA 23131
debbie@virginiacountryrealestate.com
www.MakeGloucesterHome.com
Andrea Holt
(C) (804) 854-9530
1956 Wake Road
Wake VA 23176
andreajholt@gmail.com
http://www.HorsleyRealEstate.com
Jean Pierce
(C) (757) 291-3402
7824 Ware Neck Road
Gloucester VA 23061
jeanpiercehomes@verizon.net
www.jeanpiercehomes.com
Dianne McNamee
(C) (804) 240-3288
10880 General Puller Hwy
Suite P
Hartfield VA 23071
dbmcnamee@gmail.com
Frank Johnson
(C) (804) 815-8722
Post Office Box 1024
16945 General Puller Hwy
Deltaville VA 23043
FrankJohnson01@verizon.net
www.FrankJohnsonRealEstate.com
Nancy Prince Jackson
(C) (804) 815-9820
P.O. Box 285
566 Gloucester Road
Saluda VA 231490285
nancy@michaelmarketingandrealestate.com
www.michaelmarketingandrealestate.com
Tim Hill
(C) (877) 746-1850
1046 New Point Comfort Highway
Mathews VA 23109
Tim.Hill@LongandFoster.com
www.timhillhomes.com
Deborah Rhodes - Broker
(C) (804) 387-0000
Post Office Box 98
Hayes VA 23072
deborahsrhodes@aol.com
http://www.victoryrhodesrealty.com
Tim Rowe - Broker
(C) (804) 725-6099
PO Box 1188
6549 Main St, Village Trade #2
Gloucester VA 23061
stevenrowe@msn.com
www.TimRowe.com
Michael Jackson - Broker
(C) (804) 694-7141
Post Office Box 285
566 Gloucester Road
Saluda VA 23149
nancy@michaelmarketingandrealestate.com
www.michaelmarketingandrealestate.com
Jeanne Hockaday - Broker
(C) (804) 815-0097
Post Office Box 482
3765 George Wash Mem Hwy
Ordinary VA 231310482
jph@virginiacountryrealestate.com
www.virginiacountryrealestate.com
Shannon French
(C) (804) 815-1912
7824 Ware Neck Road
Gloucester, VA 23061
shannon@southerntraderealty.com
http://www.southerntraderealty.com
Susan Silvus
(C) (804) 815-3235
3786 Geo. Washington Mem. Hwy.
Hayes VA 23072
suzamash@yahoo.com
http://www.abbittrealty.com/
Deborah Rowzee
(804) 776-9297
17229 General Puller Hwy
Deltaville, VA 23043
deb@chesapeakebaygroup.com
http://www.chesapeakebaygroup.com/
Rosanne Bunting
(C) (804) 693-7444
P.O. Box 797
Gloucester, VA 23061
rbunting@visinet.com
http://buntingandcompany.com/
Gwen McComas
(C) (757) 810-0770
P.O. Box 797
Gloucester, VA 23061
GwenMcComas@gmail.com
http://buntingandcompany.com/