Chesapeake Bay & Rivers Association of REALTORS
 

Chesapeake Bay & Rivers Association of REALTORS®
2018 Board of Directors


Rodney Hockaday - President

Virginia Country Real Estate
3765 George Washington Memorial Hwy, Cloucester, VA 23231
757-592-0265
rodney@virginiacountryrealestate.com


Alison Mazzuca - President Elect
Virginia Country Real Estate
3765 George Washington Memorial Hwy, Cloucester, VA 23231
757-593-3903

Alison@virginiacountryrealestate.com


Roland D. Johnson (RD) – Past President
Mason Realty, Inc.
P.O. Box 517, Urbanna, VA 23175

804-366-5410
rd@masonrealty.com


Deborah S. Rhodes – Vice President
Victory Rhodes Realty Services, Inc
Post Office Box 98 Hayes, VA  23072
804.387.000
deborahsrhodes@aol.com

Nancy P. Jackson – Secretary/Treasure
Michael Marketing Real Estate, Inc.
Post Office Box 285 Saluda, VA  23149
804.815.9820 
nancy@michaelmarketingandrealestate.com


M. Shane Eller - Director

Hogge Real Estate
6800 Main Street Gloucester, VA  23061
757.345.8802
shane.eller@aol.com


Susan H. Corson - Director

Haley Real Estate
7319 Martin Street #3 Gloucester, VA  23061
804.832.8304
susan@haleyrealestate.com


Laura Pierce

ERA Bay and River Real Estate
Post Office Box 85 Mathews, VA  23109
804.694.9145
laura@bayandriver.com


Dianne McNamee - Director
Ches-Bay Realty, Inc.
10880 General Puller Hwy, Ste A, Hartfield, VA 23071

804-240-3288
dbmcnamee@gmail.com