ex. 12345

 

2017 OFFICERS

Frances Pletcher

Fran Pletcher
President
814-266-9521

FranPletcher@gmail.com


Bill Lease
President-Elect
814-254-4743

Bill@BillLease.com 


Scott Morris
Treasurer
814-269-3491

ScottMorris.Century21@gmail.com


Quenna Smith
Secretary
814-262-7653

qsmith@perrywellingtonrealty.com


2017 DIRECTORS

Joseph Geary
Joe Geary 
Past President
814-445-6587

JGeary@HHGeary.com 


Paula Kuzma

814-266-9521

PaulaKuzma@howardhanna.com

 

Tim Louder, SRES
Tim Louder
814-254-4743

Tim@TimLouder.com

Amy Reeping
Amy Reeping
814-443-4858

AmyReeping@Northwood.com

Beth Colvin
814-262-7653
Beth2450@atlanticbbn.net

Ginger Jakubowski
814-242-5126
GingerJakubowskiAppraisals@gmail.com
Lee Hoffman
Lee Hoffman
814-443-4858
Lee.Hoffman81@yahoo.com 
 

 

Legal Counsel:  Attorney Dennis McGlynn

CEO/Association Executive:  Della D. Csehoski   info@csaor.org