ex. 12345

 

 

2018 OFFICERS 

Bill Lease, President

Bill@BillLease.com

814-254-4743

Ginger L Jakubowski
Ginger Jakubowski, President-Elect
GingerJakubowskiAppraisals@gmail.com

814-262-5815

Kevin Singer GRI, CRS

Kevin Singer, Treasurer
814-269-3491

Kevin@KevinSinger.com 

Quenna K Smith, SRES

Quenna Smith, Secretary
814-262-7653

qsmith@perrywellingtonrealty.com


2018 DIRECTORS

Frances Pletcher
Fran Pletcher, Past President
814-266-9521

FranPletcher@gmail.com

Paula Kuzma, ABR OA
Paula Kuzma
814-266-9521

PaulaKuzma@howardhanna.com

 

Erin  Gavin
Erin Gavin
814-254-4743

ErinGavin@ReMax.net

 
 
Scott Morris
Scott Morris
814-269-3491

Scott.Morris@Century21.com
Joshua Heiple
Josh Heiple
814-443-4858
JoshHeiple@Northwood.com
Joseph Geary
Joe Geary
814-445-6587
JGeary@HHGeary.com
Lee Hoffman
Lee Hoffman
814-443-4858
Lee.Hoffman81@yahoo.com 
 

 

Legal Counsel:  Attorney Dennis McGlynn

CEO/Association Executive:  Della D. Csehoski   info@csaor.org