ex. 12345

 

2016 OFFICERS

Joe Geary
President
814-445-6587

JGeary@HHGeary.com


Jeff Nider

President-Elect
814-262-7353

jnider@remax.net


Scott Morris
Treasurer
814-269-3491

ScottMorris.Century21@gmail.com


Quenna Smith
Secretary
814-262-7653

qsmith@perrywellingtonrealty.com


2016 DIRECTORS


Shannan Yarnick-Louder

Past President
814-254-4743

Shannan@YarnickLouder.com


Paula Kuzma

814-266-9521

PaulaKuzma@howardhanna.com


Kevin Singer

814-269-3491

kevin@kevinsinger.com


Patty Ann Wallace
814-445-6587

pattyannwallace@HowardHanna.com

Beth Colvin
814-262-7653
Beth2450@atlanticbbn.net

Ginger Jakubowski
814-242-5126
GingerJakubowskiAppraisals@gmail.com

Bill Lease
814-254-4743
Bill@BillLease.com
 

 

Legal Counsel:  Attorney Dennis McGlynn

CEO/Association Executive:  Della D. Csehoski   info@csaor.org