ex. 12345
Bayou Board OF REALTORS®
4651 West Park Ave.
Houma, LA 70364
Office: (985) 868-7877
Fax: (985) 851-4661



2017 Board of Directors
President   President-Elect
Synde Devillier   Michael LaRussa
synde@res-la.com   mlarussa@larussarealestate.com
Sec. - Treas/Leg. Outreach & Risk Mgmt Chair   Past President/VP Region III 
Kelli Guidry   Joe Boudreaux
kelli@bayouteam.com   joesoldit@hotmail.com
Local Director    Local Director 
James Hebert   Shawn Heck
jhebert@latterblum.com   smheck@comcast.net
Local Director    Local Director 
Don Barre   Stacy Constransitch
donbarre@ymail.com   stacy@cajuncountryrealty.com
State Director At Large, LRPAC Sec.- Tres. & PAT Chair   MLS Chair &  State Director At Large
Bill Boyd   Debbie Chauvin 
billboyd@houma.ws   debbiec@realestateexpresshouma.com
Community Outreach Chair   Grievance Chair/State Director
Gloria Ashley   Cynthia Pellegrin
gashley@larussarealestate.com   cynthiapellegrin@remax.net
Diversity & Fair Housing Chair   Membership Chair
Russell Jackson   Martha LeBlanc
rjackson@lendtheway.com   marthaleblanc@gmail.com
Professional Development Chair   Technology & Social Media Chair
D'Juan Sims-Suggs   Joni Oncale
djuansuggs@hotmail.com   jonioncale@gmail.com