Enter an MLS number to go directly to that listing:    ex. 12345

 

 2016 Board of Directors

 

 President:   Joe Boudreaux - joesoldit@hotmail.com 

President Elect/State Director:  Synde Devillier synde@res-la.com

Secretary/Treasurer & Legislative Risk Managment Chair:  Mike LaRussa - mlarussa@larussarealestate.com

Past President - Cynthia Pellegrin - cynthiapellegrin@remax.net

National Director & LR Secretary/Treasurer:  Pamela Foreman Testroet -  Pam@pamtestroet.com

State Director:  Bill Boyd - billboyd@houma.ws

Local Director:  Jeff Thibodaux - jeffthibodaux.realtor@gmail.com

Local Director:   Kelli Guidry - kelli@bayouteam.com

PAC Chair:  Cindy King -  cindykingrealestate@live.com

 MLS Appointed Chair:  Debbie Chauvin - debbiec@realestateexpresshouma.com

Grievance Chair:  Lucy Duprey -  lduprey_2000@yahoo.com

 Professional Development Chair:  D'Juan Sims-Suggs - djuansuggs@hotmail.com

Community Relations Chair:  Gayle Henry - ghenry2449@aol.com

Membership Chair: Joni Oncale - joni@houmalahomes.com

Housing Opportunity & Cultural Diversity Chair:  Verna Thomas - verna@firstchoicemortgagellc.com