TECHLINE HELP  |  Contact Us  |  Home 

  

   ex. 12345

BCAR Staff

Sheila Dodson
CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Phone: (251) 947-3777
sheila@baldwinrealtors.org

 
Joan McKibbon
MEMBER SERVICES
Phone: (251) 947-3777
Joan@BaldwinRealtors.org

 
Mariel DeVaughan
COMMUNICATIONS
Phone: (251) 270-2726
Mariel@BaldwinRealtors.org
Maureen Phillips
MEMBER SERVICES
Phone: (251) 947-3777
info@BaldwinRealtors.org

Mike Bates
MLS & IT ADMINISTRATOR

Phone: (251) 270-2779
MLS@BaldwinRealtors.org

Jay Jennings
EVENTS & EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Phone: (251) 270-2725
Jay@BaldwinRealtors.org

Jan McDaniel
ACCOUNTING
Phone: (251) 270-2722
Jan@BaldwinRealtors.org

Jennifer Gingras
​SentriLock & Member Services
Phone: (251) 270-2727
Jennifer@BaldwinRealtors.org


Baldwin County Association of REALTORS®
Physical: 23280 County Road 65
Mailing: Post Office Box 1000
Robertsdale, Alabama 36567
Phone: (251) 947-3777
Fax: (251) 947-3788
E-mail: Info@BaldwinRealtors.org

Connect with us!

 

 


View Larger Map