Contact Us  |  Home 
   ex. 12345
Contact Information
Ashland Board of REALTORS®
19 W. Main Street
Rooms 11/12
Ashland, OH 44805
Office: 419-281-2700
EMAIL
 

Ashland Board of REALTORS Affiliate Members

Al Farnam Maintenance
1738 Cottage St., PO Box 1176
Ashland    Ohio    44805
alfarnam@zoominternet.net
Al Farnam

Armordyne Computer Solutions
1011 E. Main Street
Ashland    Ohio    44805
terrance@armordyne.com
Terrence Webb

Ashland Apartment Association
100 E. Second Street
Ashland    Ohio    44805
bauer@bright.net
Adrian Bauer

Ashland Times Gazette
40 E. Second St.
Ashland    Ohio    44805
mkraker@times-gazette.com
Mark Kraker

Ashland Title Agency
221 Church St., Ste 1
Ashland    Ohio    44805
chipner@ccj.com
Jennifer Chipner

Barrister Title Group
11 W. Second Street
Ashland    Ohio    44805
kwinbigler@barristertitlegroup.com
Karen Winbigler

Compass Insurance & Financial Group
137 West Main Street
Ashland    Ohio    44805
chadbrown@compass-insurance.com
419-207-1111
Chad Brown

Cross Country Mortgage
107 E. Main St., Suite 1
Ashland    Ohio    44805
rdobec@crosscountrymtg.us
Rich Dobec

 
Farm Credit Services
875 N. Lex-Springmill Rd.
Mansfield    Ohio    44906
tim.hudson@e-farmcredit.com
Tim Hudson

 

Farmers Bank
120 N. Water Street
Loudonville    Ohio    44842
MCaudill@farmersandsavings.com
Melissa Caudill

Farmers National Bank
106 Ainsworth St
Lodi    Ohio    44254
joshhiller@discoverfirstnational.com
Josh Hiller
Farmers State Bank
1690 E. Main Street
Ashland    Ohio    44805
sjurjevic@farmerstate-oh.com
Sue Jerjevic

Freelon Property Inspections
PO Box 1139
Ashland    Ohio    44805
todd@fpi-inspector.com
Todd Holsinger

 

Gateway Mortgage Group
2021 Park Ave West, Ste 101
Ontario    Ohio    44906
stephen.pfizenmayer@gatewayloan.com
419-632-6623
Stephen Pfizenmayer

H&H Custom Homes
802 Wooster Rd., PO Box 409
Loudonville    Ohio    44842
cathy@hhcustomhomes.com
Cathy Lance

 

Home Savings Bank
30 W. Main Street
Ashland    Ohio    44805
sgrimwood@homesavings.com
Selena Grimwood

Housing Partners of Ashland
19 W. Main St., Suite 4
Ashland    Ohio    44805
ejustice@housingpartnersashland.org
J. Emmett Justice

Huntington
308 Eastern Ave.
Ashland    Ohio    44805
mindi.s.cantrell@huntington.com
Mindi Cantrell

JC Meyer Title
11 W. Second St
Ashland    Ohio    44805
jmcmillen@barristertitlegroup.com
Jill McMillen

Mechanics Bank
2 S. Main St.
Mansfield    Ohio    44902
gmumea@mymechanics.com
Greg Mumea
Mitchell's Movers 3G
1217 TR 1153
Ashland    Ohio    44805
shawn@mitchellsmovers3G.com
Shawn Goschinski

Penske of Ashland
1011 E. Main Street
Ashland    Ohio    44805
terrance@armordyne.com
Terrence Webb

PNC Bank
10 W. Second Street
Ashland    Ohio    44805
dennis.miller@pnc.com
Dennis Miller

Ridgebrook Property Inspections
1334 US Rt 42
Ashland    Ohio    44805
ridgebrookinspections@yahoo.com
Justin Schmitz

Southern Title of Ohio
58 W Third Street
Mansfield    Ohio    44902
dgilmore@southerntitle.com
Donna Gilmore

Spreng Smith Agency-Nate Shultz
320 College Avenue
Ashland    Ohio    44805
nshultz@spreng-smith.com
Nate Shultz
Sutton Bank
PO Box 159
Ashland    Ohio    44805
bthoma@suttonbank.com
Becky Thoma

 


 Property Search  |  Our Agents  |  Our Offices  |  Contact Us  |  Home  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy 

  REALTOR® Equal Housing Opportunity MLS REALTOR®
© Systems Engineering, Inc.